wat do u think!!!! sgti

93na

Mar 9, 2009
hai all... wat u guys think bout accident cars!! my fren wan to buy this gti from a owner but the car meet and accident from the 1st owner and now the second owner have no idea wat happen to it!!!! by lookin at the bay it looks like it been hit from at the driver side!!!! mounting has no ori seal and markin any more!!!!! but when v test drive the car handling is good!!!! dont feel like an accident vechile!!!!! plus there a note writen at the gran stating approve for changing komponen yg rosak and were ask to reffer to b2 letter!!!!!wat that mean?????:banghead::banghead:

thanks all!!!!

thats the car u getting ah bro?
im worried the problem will only persists after a couple of mths,
like me last time, alot of problem, cos mine was an accident car,
the strut bar cannot fit, cos chasis allignment lari, alternator & power steering belt rub against each other, always koyak, screw patah, all sorts of stuff happen la...so better inspect 200% properly before buying.

93na

Mar 9, 2009
not mine bro but my fren wan!!!!! took it to a few forman most of them said ok!!!!!! previous owner did a good job repairing it!!!!

Oo...if foremen say ok, means good to go.....
but remember, previous accident car does not bring back good value anymore when u sell it,
means kena pakai sampai mati....

anthenna

Jan 28, 2009
Agree with Danz. Most of the wound will open up as time pass by...
But there are cases where accident cars are in great condition as well!

93na

Mar 9, 2009
Agree with Danz. Most of the wound will open up as time pass by...
But there are cases where accident cars are in great condition as well!
oh ok then v should keep an eye right for cracks and others stuff right!!!!! the car handle all ok dont know la up to my fren la!!!!

Danz yup can! WAS also done here by next level custom in subang datsun 120y almost everything was change!!!!!! but will cost u a BIG BOMB!!

need some help here....

I am planning to do a complete prot and polish of my engine head.

A 4G93P DOHC. What will be the things to look out for when negotiating for the price???

I have asked around and found that the prices can range from RM900 to RM1,800!!!

I don't really know now since the price range is that big!!!

Please HELP!!!

:albertein