My ceFIRO

bro seizai, this is the result of my projector lens modification with 5000K HID H3C bulb

didn't take a picture of the RHD glare cut as space does not permit a good view of it... :biggrin:

• After-1.JPG
    After-1.JPG
    162.9 KB · Views: 331
  • After-2.JPG
    After-2.JPG
    164.6 KB · Views: 327
  • After-6.JPG
    After-6.JPG
    141.9 KB · Views: 302
  • After-98.JPG
    After-98.JPG
    187.2 KB · Views: 305
  • After-99.JPG
    After-99.JPG
    202.2 KB · Views: 313
bro seizai, this is the result of my projector lens modification with 5000K HID H3C bulb

didn't take a picture of the RHD glare cut as space does not permit a good view of it... :biggrin:

How u didi it ?
What is total overall cost ?

Waa..look so garang bro!..Nice

haha, garang is bonus effect, was intending to use the CCFL as DRL and in dark car parks

Ini ada masalah when c road block, my friend 4300k also kena.

depends...if police road block, chances of passing is there if no glare, if JPJ then not sure....

if they expert in car... sure kena otherwise they will let u through

agree......

nice set of lights ! Quite pricey to do though..

Maybe is the afm. Had this problem twice. I clean the AFM with CRC contact cleaner (non oil based).

I have a spare AFM, just clean the AFM with CRC and let it dry for few hours, then swap out my car AFM. Keep the dirty AFM in the store.