My ceFIRO

I thought the air filter already stop any large debris (or small) from reaching the afm? The air filter is supposed to do the filtering job rite? Hmm, maybe you might be right on the turbulent or the laminar flow theory ... I will find out this weekend.

Yes the air filter suppose to stop the debris, but you know some people very smart what, never use air filter wan. You can also easily get a laminar air flow but also using a pack of straight straws and have the air flow through them like what mythbusters did when they needed laminar air flow.

Hi everyone.. im a new member here.. just bought a cefiro a32 3.0 last month..
Bt d car coming with d idle prob.. its quite serious especilly at morning.. oways sei for
I noe is a comment prob for d vq. So i put it into garrage to repair.. nw its better after sevice bt still will sei for sumtime at d morning during cold car.. i took bck to d sifu ask him help mi to diagnose d prob.. bt he said he cant find d socket/terminal to plug in:sleep:

Any1 here noe wher d terminal/socket hide at??
Thx 1st for reading my loso..

My advice is never undo any wiring harness for diagnostic purpose , otherwise you will tear out your hair just to look for the idling problem, lol.

should be located below your hood release handle
obd2 port

My sifu said cant find.. bt i found tis
attachment.php

I google it.. is obd1... izzit any diff with obd2??

• 20140612_084903.jpg
    20140612_084903.jpg
    55.6 KB · Views: 760
Ok.. thx alot 4d info..
Just told my sifu.. bt he said is old model cant match wif his diagnose.. sweat""" last time said cant find.. really is taichi master

Ok.. thx alot 4d info..
Just told my sifu.. bt he said is old model cant match wif his diagnose.. sweat""" last time said cant find.. really is taichi master

if this type of diagnostic socket...

u can try ask maddrivers_garage a.k.a benard tan...

location is in balakong....