I've secured :

1. Two DSLR video cameras with suitable lenses
2. High definition stereo mic
3. Quad copter with high def video recording + pilot
4. The cars

and the most difficult thing that I can't secure is the track. WTF.
No reply on my side either....:banghead:

I've secured :

4. The cars

Now you know doing things legally is tough......hahahahahaha:biggrin:

I've secured :

4. The cars

Keep it up....if things were easy then it won't be interesting to do already...

'Add-oil'.
We together 5 add oil la. Can't let Izso do all (in other words get all the credits) :rofl:

Just kidding. Will try to find again, that MAHB guy no reply my email.

If anyone free this Sunday, maybe can go for this and see if can get in touch with any big shots or person in charge?
I think is a good opportunity to get hook with someone over there.

Still maybe in charge of the work, or worse he don't have to power to tell you can or cannot......:banghead:
Sad...could at least direct me to someone else LOL! Cuz he is the only contact I can find on events.

how bout TTO 1st round this sat, anybody goin
Tak ada going.

i just get atf cooler..but dunno how to install it..can teach me how to install it??..my car is kia spectra