210pm.jpg

225db.jpg

239jw.jpg

242yc.jpg

253ew.jpg

263ov.jpg

276zj.jpg

286ku.jpg

OMG!!!!!! amazing!!!! more nicer than my house... sigh... hohoho... but dangerous lo living in a bus.. go to toilet also uncomfortable

walan ehh...
damn nice la...
my house oso dun hav tat wonderful as it...
de bus sure cost a lot...

haha.... more luxurious than my house... but i still prefer to stay in a house... at least go toilet that time can get a better aim, wont sway left and right.... hahaha...

walau..
ken yeang,
u damn geng ahh..
one story bus oso so luxury liao..
sumore u ask for double story ahh..

double story d bus can support mo... hoho... after d toilet up stair be tahan liaw... crack... then pee liking... hohohho... kena ppl

I'd rather stay in a bus like that. Can drive anywhere and pick up babes. Then, can be bang bus, the high class edition. hahaha

Legend speedy,

I just got the idea from those Sing-KL buses that have double decks. The buses have nice lounges and refreshment bars. Best of all, the bus has stewardress to help passengers around......

i wan the bus..
i WANT!!!
dunno cost how much in malaysia if there is 1 :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

ken yeang said:
Legend speedy,

I just got the idea from those Sing-KL buses that have double decks. The buses have nice lounges and refreshment bars. Best of all, the bus has stewardress to help passengers around......

oooh la la..

ken yeang said:
Legend speedy,

mind 2 elaborate 'more'............kinky tots coming........

if for me.. sure i will rather go buy a house la...
cuz land is forever but de bus is only for tat....

bus no idea... but d interior alone i think cost more than 200k man...

yala... house also can renovate like this wat... summore bus easy to steal la... robber break in... drive d bus away habis liaw... but to steal a house... no way la... even thought u dig d whole house liaw i dun think u have d ability to take take it away... hohoho...

hahha...
where got such stupid thieves go n dig de whole house n steal it..
if got sure bodoh de la....