Juke-R's Price Confirmed, A Price only the Arabs Could Afford! + Video

If the GTR and the JUKE-R were priced the same, which would you go for?

• GTR - Keep it Real

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • JUKE-R - Keep it Fresh

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

didie

Feb 19, 2006
If any of you guys had read, probably around 3 issues back of Malaysia's Top Gear magazine, and if any of u guys had seen the video where the Juke-R were tested with the Italia, Murcielago, and the other one super car in Dubai, Top Gear covered the event. At the end of the test they said that, there's a by standers Arab happen to be at the circuit and had offered the team for almost seven figures USD if im not mistaken to buy the Juke on the spot! But unfortunately at that time, Nissan didnt plan to make it to the public. Probably after that, then only Nissan realize, they can make tons of money out of this Arabs. That proves the Arabs are filthy rich! arghhh :pepsi:

DeaconFrost

Oct 2, 2009
Probably after that, then only Nissan realize, they can make tons of money out of this Arabs. That proves the Arabs are filthy rich! arghhh :pepsi:
You know lah bro, Arabs just love their SUVs.

They mod theirs to not only attack sand dunes but to go drag racing with supercars.

A lot of Youtube videos already of 'Arab' and 'Nissan Patrol'.

faruck

Feb 8, 2011
selangor
it was only just a dreammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.... :stupid:

Bar7MonsteR

Mar 26, 2005
Putrajaya & UK
buy one normal juke....buy one r35 gtr...transplant it...botox it...can get less than RM 1 mil...

20' container to middle east...say rm20k

then sell to the arabs for 1.5mil...50% profit

any takers?

i'd rather buy 4 gtr (r32,33,34,35)....still less than rm1.8 mil

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
OMG! So much money for such unbearable ugliness??! :banghead:
I also don't really like the front of the R35 but compared to this Joke-R I'll take the R35 anytime any day! Still faster some more than that ugly Joke-R crap!

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
Haha...soon some richie will buy it for showing off...
Since it has GTR heart..can it enter timetoattack GTR class...:rofl:
Or maybe latio-R , sylphy-R or teana-R for collection too..:rofl:

HaZaRd

Jan 19, 2006
LOL to the price tag...

ain't worth for money... with same price, may opt for a supercar instead of soup up 'SUV'.. :P

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
With that price i would rather get porsche cayenne tuned.. but again.. if the Arabs like it, they'll do it.. just like they transplant the SLR engine into E-class...

mrtuner

Mar 11, 2012
This SUV is insane!
But personally, i'd take a r35 anytime

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
Buy one Countryman rally version should be faster and less money spent.

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
If i've got the money i would already be driving both the GTR and the Juke R...
I think this is one cute project.

Well personally i think the price is justifiable if it's built by the best motorsport outfit like Ray Mallock Engineering unlike some backyard fly by night operator.

But unfortunately for many of us we have to be realistic that $ don't grow on trees.

To All road user be careful for this car, My friend car was been a victim of a road bully yesterday night from Jenjarom to Kesas bridge. This Road Bully assault 1 of the victim and intend to cause car accident or looking forward to murder the victim.

Lets bring all those ROAD BULLY to justice.

ON THE WAY BACK HOME AFTER VISITED TONG CHAN SHI (JENJARUM), I FLASHED A CAR WHICH CUT INTO MY LANE, THE DRIVER GET MAD AND POINTED HIS FINGER TO ME AND SCROLLED DOWN THE...