Jpj & Traffic Roadblocks

they check to see if joker got wear his spender or not..... :o

aiks, very near to trial tuning, yeah, i saw before, but they didnt stop me laa.. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Joeker@Mar 7 2005, 12:02
Last Friday, on my way to midvally from my house in Tmn. Sg. Besi.
wa.. joeker,
u taking pic while u driving ar? later police say saman u for dangerous driving lo..

haha i kena here before.. 6am they were there... i wind down the window and said "selamat pagi cik" and the fella replied "Waalaikumsalam"

:lol:

one more hot spot, from shah alam sec 7(near UiTM), going towards federal highway.

auntie driving stock BMW 5 series also kena tahan.
luckily my car is a slow wagon, they let me thru no questions asked.

The road to Kota Damansara (after Sunway Damansara). Usually on weekends to catch overloaded trucks (morning) and modified cars (night).

Will snap some pics this weekend as proof.

the road to npe highway at kuchai lama...meet them often in da afternoon..so beware

klang infront of Sekolah Teknik there.. last week seen 2 times...and the coconut bridge there alwiz got ppl highlight telling one...lol.. very hot spot..

kepong road exit to jalan kuching heading towards selayang.. have seen some there..

AREA: Happy Garden
TIME: 9am- 12pm
TARGET: Commercial lorries, mod-car

JPJBLOCK.jpg

just after the left turning into desa hartamas from the bukit kiara stretch. I saw them there 2 wednesdays in a row

aiyo desa hartamas also got ka ? i thought normally police always road block , now jpj pulak . boring la like this :lol:

Originally posted by khoyos@Mar 7 2005, 23:05
one more hot spot, from shah alam sec 7(near UiTM), going towards federal highway.

auntie driving stock BMW 5 series also kena tahan.
luckily my car is a slow wagon, they let me thru no questions asked.
did u say slow wagon or crazy wagon ? sure or not :ph34r:

they actually looking for a black wira...with gti bumper..and shark fins..boosting 1.8 bars wan....they say that car haram kau kau...sumore got hantu inside the car...kekekakakekek

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 8 2005, 17:58
aiyo desa hartamas also got ka ? i thought normally police always road block , now jpj pulak . boring la like this :lol:
eh sorry
i meant police block :P

Originally posted by sonictheory@Mar 8 2005, 02:31
klang infront of Sekolah Teknik there.. last week seen 2 times...and the coconut bridge there alwiz got ppl highlight telling one...lol.. very hot spot..
I tot Sekolah teknik there is Police block??..got JPJ block meh???...Btw..where is coconut bridge lar??..which part??..Thanks for the info dude ;)