Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

Cars for sale

Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

GSR5559

Nissan Silvia S15 Spec-R - SOLD
- Unregistered
- Year 2001
- White
- Bodykit
- Exhaust system
- H.I.D
- HKS adjustable suspension
- Engine Damper
- Blue silicone hose
- Air Filter
- Spoiler
- Alot of goodies
- RM 15x 000

Toyota SEG - SOLD
- Used
- Stock condition
- Accident Free
- RM 4x 000

GSR5559

WLF: small matter bro, ill provide u guys any info i know at least, u wont be rushing get a car then regret later. choose until thats the right ones, like a wife. anythin jus feel free to drop a mess in here or PM me.

thankz

New cars jus got in yesterday nite: Mini Cooper S, Altezza, Caldina. will upload pix soon to enjoy and drool over it first.

GSR5559

tarantula: yeah bro got it, sent u 2 pages..hahha.. was gelabah when after typing all the information, then cannot send, cannot copy and paste oso so got to write again..haha..never knew i was so talkative man. limit of characters only 5000 but i typed around 10k character oredi..ahhaa..so got to divide into 2 pages to send. btw UGPM continue reading and enjoy it.. hhaha..

see ya

satriasti

Dec 19, 2004
Civic 1.7

Brother GSR5559,the civic 1.7 05' still available?if available pls pm me the best best price/max loan/interest,thank u.picture also better

GSR5559

GUYS UPDATES!!!

All my car im having now, some of the cars are selling cheap, until end of this APril. so better be fast. got one case jus settled. An Altezza, owner got money rebate i wonder how but thats how it is. not all customers can cus it depends to ur documents. no d/payment at all for unreg altezza. believe it or not? have to, cus i see it with my own eyes.

better be quick before end of this month, stock clearance

bentio

May 29, 2005
Klang
hi bro,
looking for satria 1.6m with ori 4g92p engine... year 99 above...
if hav please pm me price n details.....thanks

Hi Guys,
I have an X reg VW Polo. Only a 1.4, but a very quick car. It is my first car (I'm 17). Basically, I've sorted the sound system, allows and D-badged it. I'm looking to buy an exhaust. I've seen a Sportex exhaust system, it comes with a race tube. My question is, do I need a race tube? and what difference does it make to the car?