Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

Cars for sale

Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

altezza...how much n wat version,hp etc?
it is the beams engine 1?
a 2yr old wira aeroback SE can sell how much at tis moment?
also,ur loan is from which bank?

dumberer: i have one Red EK or Ej dun reli remember 2 door, will let u know more in details this coming week.

bentio: satria at the moment dun have. how bout waja 1.6 premier edition, comes with 2 airbag and abs system. direct owner, selling reli dirt cheap cus need cash to roll. let me know if ur interested

ijnek: altezza around RM 13x000 depending wht version. mine was 6 speed manual, and yes beams engine with 210bhp, LSD, bodykit, etc.
and for ur wira i cant gif u exact amount but roughly around Rm 30k +- depending the condition of ur car. somehow got to view the car first. if ur trading in higher value for ur car will be given.

Hi, would like to ask for some advice.

What is the market price of a DC2 - year 96/01?

This car - Owner convert to B20B.

Condition very good. But got accident before at the front right side. No "potong". Repaired.

What do you look for if got accident like this? How do you check the condiction of the car?

Usually car like this how much can the loan goes?
What is the max year of financing?

Is your Toyota Corolla SEG - BES 6696 still available?
If yes, what is the price.

Thanks.

nah... not interested in waja but thanks anyways...
let me know if you hav any satria 1.6m year 99 above......
thanks again

yo bro GSR5559

wanna ask u something.....if like '2001 Unregistered'....meant the car 2001 until now do not have owner yet? not even 1st owner?

i am quite noob in hunting used car

and produced year how to c?

ken: for DC2 pricewise kinda subjective thing to answer. i dun dare to put up price cus first of all, i dun reli survey honda price, and moreover im not very sure wht modification that DC2 has. loan side i think shud be around 70% of the market value and mebi upto 7 years. kinda high interest too. but if u think its a nice car, then why not. choices are always urs. see how bad is the accident part, meaybe can try asking some foreman or mudguard fellas to check it out for u. that would be more accurate. as for the SEG, sold quite some time oredi bro

bentio: thankz for the reply, will let u know if i have one in hand

gohkokeng: actually nope, year 2001 unregistered means the car was born in year 2001, then japs drove it for maybe few years then export it out to msia. so those vehicles brought in to msia without any owner it is called unregistered. no plate number, no registration nuthin at all. and thats how u see produced year, like year 2001 unregistered means year 2001 produced, if 2003 then 2003 produced. it is impossible for a car without owner for 4-5 years rite? and msia car deler only entitl to bring in cars year 5 years and below of age. now year 2006 so only year 2001 and above is allowed to bring in by dealer. hope this info helps

joe: location around klang valley area, depending wht cars u want, ive got few dealers contact, mostly in klang valley area, like cheras, kajang, KL area.

GSR5559 said:
Nissan Silvia S15 Spec-R
- Unregistered
- Year 2001
- White
- Bodykit
- Exhaust system
- H.I.D
- HKS adjustable suspension
- Engine Damper
- Blue silicone hose
- Air Filter
- Spoiler
- Alot of goodies
- RM 15x 000

can nego ka? accept trade in? location?

ken1778: yeah i hjave one SEG for sale. will check it more into details then let u know.

jack: nego sure can. trade in yes no problem. location in KL. gimme a call when u r ready to view the car

New car pix!!!

Toyota Alphard - various model and colour
- Unregistered
- 2.4 - 3.0 V6
- 2WD / 4WD
- Power door / Vacuum door / Power boot / Power curtain
- 7 seater
- TV / Navigator
- DVD player system
- Front / Rear camera
- Japan high spec

Toyota Altezza - SOLD
- Unregistered
- Year 2001
- Z-Edition
- 4 airbag
- Electrical seat
- Semi leather seat
- Gold
- Auto

Toyota Caldina N-Spec - SOLD
- Unregistered
- Year 2003
- Auto
- Recaro seats
- Reverse camera
- TV
- Silver
- GT4 Turbo
- Bodykit

Toyota Celica - SOLD
- Unregistered
- Year 2001
- 6 speed manual
- Silver
- Stock

Mini Cooper S
- Unregistered
- Year 2003
- 6 speed manual
- 1.6 supercharger
- TV / Monitor
- Carrozzeria sound system
- Xenon H.I.D

Toyota Estima
- Unregistered / Brand new
- 7 seater
- Sunroof
- Vacuum door
- Reverse camera
- Electrical door
- Full Japan spec
- Various colour / Various model

Toyota Wish
- Unregistered
- White
- Bodykit
- Japan spec

Naza Sutera 1.1
- Brand new
- 5 speed manual
- 4 cyclinder DOHC engine by Suzuki
- 2 airbag
- MP3 CD player with 6 speakers
- Keyless entry
- Electric Remote Side Mirrors
- Power steering
- Power window
- 14" Alloy wheels
- Fog lamps
- Tachometer
- Reverse parking sensor
- Muffler chrome furnisher
- Various colour / Various model
- Ready stock available

Sir, you still got impreza ver8 Sti? price? spec? white colour got? can't found it at NAZA.

good taste bro but im sorry currently no version 8 for sale. and whts more, white colour is very rare. sold ours after 2 days reach showroom. usually if i got oso it will be WRX STi, japan spec, only see if ther are accessories like meters and audio system or mbi tv/DVD. sport rims, adjustables at times they will have if ur lucky.