Im noob need info

KancilanSazer

Allo all sifu's here in zth..im drive a kancil but im using 850cc kelisa engine..i wanna ask

1) Wat is the use of fuel regulator,oil catch tank,bubble removal tank?
2) Can my car use all the item?
3) Did i need to upgrade my OEM electronic?
4) Any idea to +up power for this engine?

Hope anyone can help me....

Allo all sifu's here in zth..im drive a kancil but im using 850cc kelisa engine..i wanna ask

1) Wat is the use of fuel regulator,oil catch tank,bubble removal tank?
2) Can my car use all the item?
3) Did i need to upgrade my OEM electronic?
4) Any idea to +up power for this engine?

Hope anyone can help me....

Bro,
U can use fuel regulator on your car but the actual function is to adjust the fuel from going to the fuel injector and going back to oil tank.
Oil Clutch tank for manual cars only and yours is manual or auto as i know that Kancil 850 DOHC had auto only.

There is nothing much that you need to do on this engine..
If u wanna to add more hp on your current engine, daihatsu L5s 3piston is the best choice for you as u can use it to rojak all in become 850 DOHC Turbo and these engine is just like kelisa that use most of kelisa spare parts..

Good Luck..:marchmellow:

me use.. newly use 1.0cc kelisa engine in mt kuncil.. so its not necessary to use that fuel regulator?just confuse.. coz some forment say,i need to use ut,,n other forment say no need..