hyper rev magazine (levin/trueno)

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
anyone got this magazine? i heard klcc got? i want a copy.hehe..dun care if its photostat,scan,e-book..will pay 4 it

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
KLCC have the latest issue, it's inside Isetan, but is actually Kinokuniya's Japanese section.

TRDae92

Mar 24, 2005
Malaysia....
www.cardomain.com
all in japanese words and only see picture lor........but some words can be understand lar. Malaysia boleh marr..... as i know the book got vol 1 , 2 and 3 . although is only pic, but it helps u understand lot of stuff that u never know or seen before.

S

sincere1

GRexer said:
KLCC have the latest issue, it's inside Isetan, but is actually Kinokuniya's Japanese section.
so where the actual location ?
inside the Isetan or
Level 4 the Kinokuniya's Japanese section ?

S

sincere1

wfhan said:
then is the book in japanese also?
ha ha ha .....i'm working in japanses company, lots of japanese staff..
i always bring the japanese article and ask them translate to me.....

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
hyper rev vol1? vol2? vol3?
can i know how to get it?

as i know, hyper rev mag levin/trueno is vol 18

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
sincere1 said:
so where the actual location ?
inside the Isetan or
Level 4 the Kinokuniya's Japanese section ?
It's inside Isetan, Level 4. Although inside Isetan, it's actually Kinokuniya's Japanese section.

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
i need info which issue got a lot of nice pictures and info on 20v engine? 18? 48? 71?

fai

May 24, 2004
i got vol3. inside mostly about AE86. AE101 & AE111 just a bit..not much..cheers..

20vturbo said:
i need info which issue got a lot of nice pictures and info on 20v engine? 18? 48? 71?

TRDae92

Mar 24, 2005
Malaysia....
www.cardomain.com
fai said:
i got vol3. inside mostly about AE86. AE101 & AE111 just a bit..not much..cheers..
Hmm....good good,since vol 18 mostly about AE86 then vol 48 should mostly about AE92 lorr...don't know lar, i got vol 71 and inside got most levin, but i think vol 48 should be great one. So no need waste money to buy three of them. Depend......:_: :_:

So Audi Malaysia would most likely launch the new Audi A1 in Malaysia, since it was spotted in Malaysia during a public unveiling in Michael Buble's concert. Check out how expressive the new Audi A1. Would this be a Mini Cooper beater?

YouTube - Audi A1 TV-Spot "Oomph"