hyper rev magazine (levin/trueno)

fai, vol 3 is no 71 right? so u mean the latest issue is more on 86?

mr trd, levin as in 101/111? i need as much as possible for 92/101/111..dun woryy im going for japanese language class.arigato..yamaha suzuki..hait...heheh

trd_ae92 said:
Hey bro, i got the magazine lerrr which version u want......no need photocopy lar, if u want i can order for u. wait about a week only.

can u get hyper rev for toyota starlet ep71.82&91?vol 44 i think(forgot la)

garytrd said:
that book i have . why ?
cekelat said:
sell it to me,..ehheheeeee

Yaaa yaa...garytrd, if u got the book just sell to cekelat since u say u have and why???......i think u must be not using it anymore...muaahahaha....:_: :regular_smile:

Bro Cekelat: The Hyper Rev for EP82 & EP91( don't have EP71) only vol #44. The only one vol.

here click the pic

EP82-91.jpg

Yeap...Vol71. more on AE86..thought they will show more AE101 or AE111...but no regret brought..cheers..

20vturbo said:
fai, vol 3 is no 71 right? so u mean the latest issue is more on 86?

mr trd, levin as in 101/111? i need as much as possible for 92/101/111..dun woryy im going for japanese language class.arigato..yamaha suzuki..hait...heheh

Eh this magazine i remember is sold for RM79 at Kinokuniya few months back. The RM120 ones is a collection of 4 issues in one book called Levin Trueno Bible if i remember correctly la.

but nothing in side le ....
i got 1 TRD LEVIN N trueno book buy from TRD SHOP , nothong also le ..... :>

garytrd said:
but nothing in side le ....
i got 1 TRD LEVIN N trueno book buy from TRD SHOP , nothong also le ..... :>

bro if like u said nothing inside, then give it to me can ah
hahahaha..... relax.....

netmatrix said:
Eh this magazine i remember is sold for RM79 at Kinokuniya few months back. The RM120 ones is a collection of 4 issues in one book called Levin Trueno Bible if i remember correctly la.

eh? rm79? so cheap eh? last time saw at kino rm11X++ or rm12X++.
kino KLCC ISETAN. so fast increase price? or i saw 4-5 months back, you saw 2-3 months back.

the bible can order ka trd? how much if i want to order from you?

n0th1n said:
kino KLCC ISETAN. so fast increase price? or i saw 4-5 months back, you saw 2-3 months back.

The TRD bible cannot order, better ask Win Hin to order for u. I only can order Hyper Rev Magazine only. sorry can't help u up.

trd_ae92 said:
Yaaa yaa...garytrd, if u got the book just sell to cekelat since u say u have and why???......i think u must be not using it anymore...muaahahaha....:_: :regular_smile:

Bro Cekelat: The Hyper Rev for EP82 & EP91( don't have EP71) only vol #44. The only one vol.

here click the pic

EP82-91.jpg

that the point!!!hahahaha:shades_smile:

I brought that book rm106 i think at kinokuniya...

n0th1n said:

i hav 2 celica, 1 starlet n 1 levin/trueno.......good for reference......like looking at "lou fu chi" comic.....see pic only...hahaha

Can buy japanese - english to translate all the words...hhahahha

tom's said:
i hav 2 celica, 1 starlet n 1 levin/trueno.......good for reference......like looking at "lou fu chi" comic.....see pic only...hahaha

straight away find japanese wife......everynite ask her use that book to do story telling.......hahahaha

tom's said:

the levin/trueno which vol u got?? if is vol #48.....going for sell. let me know. so i no need order it cost RM120-125 lar due to yen currency changing.hahaah.... thanks:_: :_:

hey guys ....
go to sing buy the book la ......
there got more model for selling ......... :)