how to diy black head lamp for wira??

nakalnye

any cfus??? want 2 save budget hehehe.....can any 1 teach me how 2 diy black for stock wira headlamp???

u mean smoked headlamp??...

how to paint the inside head lamp?? not the outside.around the lamp

need to remove the headlamp cover....
use heatgun to melt the sticky glue around it and pop the headlamp cover out....

very hard oh for wira headlamp, can easily break~ nid to bkful!! and remember not to paint in wrong part, ur beam bcome 'dark' he he

No need to use heat gun.... take out the headlamp from your car, then pour a pot of boiling water on the glue portion of the of the headlamp... after that just lightly & carefully pry open the glass... :X-:

is there any effect if we paint the inner side? can use spray can?

nakalnye said:
is there any effect if we paint the inner side? can use spray can?
got got.... ur car will look more leng jai....

erm, dun spray to wrong place.. if not, ur beam will bcom darker~

yeah, more leng chai, more garang~ he he... macam 'mascara' (girl owez pakai)

chiewkit said:
No need to use heat gun.... take out the headlamp from your car, then pour a pot of boiling water on the glue portion of the of the headlamp... after that just lightly & carefully pry open the glass... :X-:

then how can u seal the lamp back?or else water could get inside and there will be water vapor in the lamp

use waterproof sealant lo... buy those silicon seal selling in hardware shop.... or can use superglue as well.. haha..

jz make sure no water seeps in can adi la...