How to Detail your Engine Bay (Basic)

and now i feel like im obliged to clean my engine bay as well =="

Many only clean the car exterior and passenger compartment only.....hhahahhahaha:biggrin:

i wipe with cloth only..... dont dare go further than that so all the grummy oil and grime is still stuck there T^T (also access is horrible on my car.... )

Spray those chemicals then power wash off, but that is more dangerous.........hhahhahhahaha

Many only clean the car exterior and passenger compartment only.....hhahahhahaha:biggrin:

I clean the engine more than passenger compartment. Passenger compartment rarely gets dirty compared to engine. Or that is because I don't usually fetch any passengers. :biggrin:

i wipe with cloth only..... dont dare go further than that so all the grummy oil and grime is still stuck there T^T (also access is horrible on my car.... )

Same, I wipe with cloth only and also old toothbrush to clean certain areas.

I clean the engine more than passenger compartment. Passenger compartment rarely gets dirty compared to engine. Or that is because I don't usually fetch any passengers. :biggrin:

Same, I wipe with cloth only and also old toothbrush to clean certain areas.

Wira no need scare lah! Just wash and spray water......hhahahhahah:rofl:

Mine also was not as new as sifu VR2's engine bay... Already 17 years old.

VR 25 years already. I try find so pictures of VR engine bay wash....:smokin:

Found some......
Before

After

Before

After

Boot Lining
Before

After

Before

After