In the beginning
WIND BACK................4 months ago

when the car first came

residue

scuff paint by car cover.....drag damaged while puttin on and remove

long rids done by his helper

since then the car only washed by himself

more rids

more rids on the right hand hood (the same area that was damaged now)

a bit more scuffles

residue to earlier

CAR COVER Damage

i pointed out to the owner

more residues left

what more to say....MORE

imprefection only can be seen under proper lighthing....

som good friends scuffles

a 50 % 50 %

another 50% 50%

clearer 50 % 50 %

paint chipped .....later touch up

more chipped

more chipped paint

many many hours later

now elegantly detail and protected by ALIEN COAT-ing

ta da

ta da

ta da

---------- Post added at 09:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:20 AM ----------

now elegantly detail and protected by ALIEN COAT-ing

elegantly detail and protected by ALIEN COAT-ing

Thanks for view yet another Detailien Hives detailing adventure

zckid

Feb 28, 2012
Mauritius
so nice the black merc, the sun pics say it all. :top:

(when do i bring my car? :driver: )

One question for u bro, how u proceed on with the chipped paint. i did try but :hmmmm: the result was simply not good. :bawling:

Many thanks and cheers

Zaid

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Also need to know, how to deal with chipped clear coat?
Especially at door handle...

Thanks in advance

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
A soft body paint will be good for touch up! Try to dilute with a minimal drop of thinner will be great
Best way to do so is taking yr wife finger nails lacquer and do on small chip
It has to be frugal and allow interval cure prior reapply 2 or 3 coat

Get hold of sharp pointy tooth picks to apply and not brushes

Less is more

---------- Post added at 02:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:26 PM ----------

Also need to know, how to deal with chipped clear coat?
Especially at door handle...

Thanks in advance
U may apply the same way but more challenge

As u need very very less applications

droll

Aug 29, 2010
bro kc. so happy you finally opened your shop. now i can send my car to you for detailing! :)

*i just spoke to you a while ago* :)

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
bro kc. so happy you finally opened your shop. now i can send my car to you for detailing! :)

*i just spoke to you a while ago* :)
Hahahhahah

Now I know who

so far i have done

well 1nzfe (pretty stock)
And auto

so far i have done ( for peformance)
4-1 Custom maniford (or 4-2-1 better ? )
cat remove
Direct pipe
Lighten pulley
Hurricane Drop in Aluminum air fiter
Remove cat convert
UTR Evo 8
Pivot raizin VSE
pretty much plug and play stuff
i install piggyback before but i remove it because bintulu donno where to find sifu tune

but still i feel not satisfied :banghead:

but see this movie

how can they do this ...