Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Highway Patrol Police Car in Indonesia

Jack9531

6825_127784929402_524729402_2446917_8150518_n.jpg

6825_127784914402_524729402_2446915_5496776_n.jpg

6825_127784934402_524729402_2446918_5988499_n.jpg

Dyno tuning Haltech Platinum Sport 2000 on Mitsubishi Galant V6 - GT40 Garret Turbocharger (Single Turbo).
3.5L stroker kit.
Haltech Wideband Sensor.
Front Wheel Drive.
NOS Equipped. :driver:

:adore::adore::adore::adore:

even our very own EVO X oso cannot give a chase...

:adore::adore::adore::adore:

seems like in indonesia the car more faster than msia hehe that's y they need more power to catch the illegal racer and bad people hehe :burnout:

indon car r more creative & more powerful than malaysia... just normal la....

Walao weh....I wonder the crooks in Indon use Ferrari in their getaway car kah???:stupid:

get this picture from photobucket...

• IMG_0271.jpg
    IMG_0271.jpg
    68.3 KB · Views: 6,418
The galant seems like photoshopped pic leh... 400ps still using stock rim, exhaust? and handling must be quite bad as it's just a fwd, why the government wanna endanger law enforcer... If iot's a 4wd then ok lah... looked fishy...

dun pray pray... in indon, got more cun car can we imagine le... hehe...

mayb for escort team use......since their tuan o sultan using powerful car......if not can't be pioneer ma.......

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hello all,
Decided to get my old car a tint coz i've been travelling a lot lately. I have a budget of about RM500 to RM600 and i'm looking around for a trusted shop which does a good tint job. Please no Brother's or cosplus coz i was there to fix my platenumber and i'm shocked at their level of workmanship of tint. Hopefully you guys can suggest a place around subang/pj area. How's ecotint or tint shoppe workmanship and price? btw, where exactly are both these places?