..going thru toughest time of my life..anyone..felt the same..

satria.....u sounded so pro!........
must be a regular there lar........

satria_95 said:
the mirror will show you what you wanna see!

just pondering on what can I see??

haha....than i want to see myself sitting with 2 pretty laides by my side......

anyone can arrange?! :_:

thats freaky man...imagine ur sitting in that cafe with satria95,looking at urself in the mirror u see urself sitting with 2 pretty chics left n right....*shudder*

PocketRocket said:
thats freaky man...imagine ur sitting in that cafe with satria95,looking at urself in the mirror u see urself sitting with 2 pretty chics left n right....*shudder*

u mean he is sitting alone physically but inthe mirrored reflection there got 2 chicks?

hahaha.....I dun mind if it's pretty ghost.......
kekekekeke

mayb could go there sometime and daydream.....

b00n said:
S2000 is a wise choice.......powerful compact sports car.
Than everytime go out no need to bring too many ppl.....excuse - "It's a 2 seater".

am waiting for Mazda 3 - Axela (hatchback). Naza should be bringing it in latest by 3rd quarter with new facelift.
Need to save more money.........droool~~~

b00n,

Don't go for Mazda3 'Wagon' (hatchback) its ugly!! Go for the sedan better.

Red or white is nice!

dude......haha different taste....
luv the hatchback....
meaning to say most probably we wouln't be going after the same lady.....
kekekeke

Me too mah, working now. We find one day and time where everyone can go drop by.

Then we can see pretty chicks together loh.

PocketRocket said:
I thought your post meant that he is sitting with me. When he looks in the mirror, there is also another 2 chicks on his left and right. But physically, there is none.
I had the impression that that was what your post meant, no? hahaha

jeSz-iNc,
So how you feeling today? Any improvements?