Extreme Engine Modifications

But not many actually downgraded right? Mostly all goes up. :rofl:
If driving cefiro 3.0, cannot tahan road tax change to 2.0 loh!....hahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:03 PM ----------

But flip lights at night will have some drag. . :rofl:
Yup, like driving with 2 pan pizza held in the front.....:banghead:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012

---------- Post added at 02:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:03 PM ----------

Even the first generation Celsior/LS400 UCF10 also got people swap to 1JZ-GTE from that V8 4.0 1UZ-FE.

Buy the 2.0 Cefiro then transplant the 3.0 Cefiro engine. But buy 2.0 Roadtax :biggrin:

Like that means don't register then illegal liao.....:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 08:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:41 PM ----------

Even the first generation Celsior/LS400 UCF10 also got people swap to 1JZ-GTE from that V8 4.0 1UZ-FE.
4.0 road tax really kaput woh.....:banghead:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Mod the flip lights into non flip lights then. Like many did for their FD3S RX-7. :biggrin:
No nice. Except for the Veilside RX-7. That one i like. haha!
NSX R no flip lights. I love it.

Change Rb26 :biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Haha, agree with you. Even when it comes to 350Z, people are already afraid of the roadtax but many owners now paid their roadtax at Sarawak through a runner. When 370Z gets older, it'll share the same fate with 350Z as well.

NSX R no flip lights. I love it.

Change Rb26 :biggrin:
NSX-R got flip lights. I think the NSX-R you are referring to is the facelifted NA2 Honda NSX-R. The older NA1 NSX Type R has flip lights.

Haha, agree with you. Even when it comes to 350Z, people are already afraid of the roadtax but many owners now paid their roadtax at Sarawak through a runner. When 370Z gets older, it'll share the same fate with 350Z as well.

NSX-R got flip lights. I think the NSX-R you are referring to is the facelifted NA2 Honda NSX-R. The older NA1 NSX Type R has flip lights.
Sabah is even cheaper but actually is illegal.....:smokin:

3S-GTE supra? Bro, are you even serious with that question? :stoned:
Is like asking is there any 1NZ-FE Toyota Altis around here? :hmmmm2:

If 1JZ-GTE still acceptable but dont find any reason to swap to 1JZ either.
Totally can't brain this, other than for better weight distribution wise. I still find the 2JZ straight six is a much more potential engine than the 3sgte. Unless really can spend that huge amount of money to turn the 3sgte into a monster like that.
Actually the 3S is a very good engine.

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Phuiyoo... elsm80 back to posting.. alive and kicking.. Awesome!

--

Anyhow..

To push a 3S engine in a JZA80 chassis is not impossible. Anything is possible. See SuperGT 500... it uses 3S engines.. the thing is, these engines in these races are pushed to the limit with one thing in mind - ALL OUT power and performance... not DURABILITY. After certain amount of races, these engines are stripped and rebuilt.

U wanna put in a street car? by all means go ahead.

I'll be waiting for u infront in my 2JZ..

HAHAHA

*cabuts*

Or...give face abit... i come in my "other" lower hp car... but.... i think i'll still be waiting for u somewhere in front.. lol

*cabuts x 10000*

---------- Post added at 01:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:13 AM ----------

I think u are the one. Please walk the talk.
If u are talking about 1000hp cars, u can just go to US.

How about Rexton or Sorento with 2JZ GTE.
2JZ Rexton 3.0 twin turbo (A) - Cars for sale Johor - Mudah.my

But still, cannot compare to u lo. Such money, much experience, many cars.
If u say Malaysian tuners suck, I wonder where u go tune ur rotaries.

Another elsm80 1991 Mazda RX-7 post...5599323 by elsm80
https://twitter.com/Elsm80

---------- Post added at 11:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:40 PM ----------

That one LS7 bro. He nicknamed it S70 hahaa. I think.
I also recall Wira drift tuned RWD sial. Waja and Satria too haha.
That is KE70 with V8? :stoned:

So, you have visited all workshops in Malaysia to actually make that statement? :biggrin:
You got money anything is possible here.

elsm80 got enuff money to bury u alive with rm100 notes

---------- Post added at 01:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:19 AM ----------

I recall a very well built extreme bright orange widebody Supra terrorizing KL roads. In fact I recall a few well built Supras from the Supra club. Extreme bodykits by Monster and extreme engine builds too.
That orange supra built 11 years ago.. approx 700whp... still running the same engine.. though on the 2nd turbo... not bad eh for an old car...

---------- Post added at 01:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:21 AM ----------

thats it...the 'garfield' supra...and also 'lexus' supra from ipoh..
also veilside fortune rx7 with somekind of porting that makes nice sound..

most extreme would be drag car...but its all just about power...
we need weird..

yet to found 3 rotor here...not to mention 4 rotor...
3s-gte supra? none here?
honda nsx with ITB?
nitrous build engine?
any diesel powered drag car?
What's so great about nitrous built engine? I was running 100 shots nitrous on my RAV4 with 3SGE engine in year 2001.

Like that means don't register then illegal liao.....:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 08:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:41 PM ----------

They won't know gua :biggrin: as long never send for inspection :rofl:

If you get into an accident....sure the insurance company will check the engine and chassis no. Then good luck to you..

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
If you get into an accident....sure the insurance company will check the engine and chassis no. Then good luck to you..
That's why I say can if he is lucky... But if don't claim insurance, will they still come and check?

:biggrin: Don't claim lo or just drive carefully.