Interior and Cockpit

ELECTRONICS AND GADGETS

b310turbo

Nov 8, 2004
Subang Jaya/Shah Alam
1. PIVOT SPEED METER - RM200

2. DEFI Black Face Tachometer w/stand, control unit, sensor and shift light - RM1200

3. BLITZ Dual Selenoid Boost Controller - RM450

4. NISSAN SKYLINE carpet with skyline engraving - RM100

5. SARD Digital Boost Meter - RM250

6. HKS Electronic Valve Controller I - RM450

7. MOMO 3 spoke with cover and side horn - RM200

8. HKS exhaust temperature meter - RM280

9. GREDDY exhaust temp. meter complete with control unit and sensor - RM300

10. HKS EVC III - RM800(SOLD)

ITEMS ARE NEGOTIABLE....
CAN CALL ME FOR ENQUIRIES.. 0123211124 - FAIRUZ location : usj subang jaya

AE77

Dec 20, 2004
Subang
is everything new? the hks turbo timer?
how does the momo 3 spoke looks like?

kiyoko_88

Jan 25, 2005
where is your shop......name and address?

A Post Every 5 Mins

WTA sifus here how to disable civiv ej8 alarm system..
I cant start my car becoz of the alarm system.It happened maybe becoz 2 of my car door (front and back both at left side) their lock koyak aledy.So when i press the remote,2 of door cant open becoz it still lock while other can open..I guess this is why the alarm system messed up since i check the car battery it still in good condition..Please help me.. :nurse: Thanks.