Dress up Engine Bay

kennethfong

Aug 11, 2004

I'm looking for any stainless steel mesh sleeving kit that i could wrap the electrical wiring or any piping which isn't samco in my engine bay to look really good??

where can i get this item?? thanz!!

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
i sell it to u lor kenneth.my old stock.sell rugi also nevermind.hehehe.
boring already.here's the pic.
sum-350003.jpg

kennethfong

Aug 11, 2004
gt auto,

thanks received it jus now!! you're a perfect and reliable seller!!

kennethfong

Aug 11, 2004
gt auto,

hehe thanks and sorry wan ask u something, that six blue colour caps are for wat use aar??

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
it's for u to cover the bolt head.make ur engine bay look nicer lor .it's
only fit 8mm bolt if i'm not mistaken.btw,thanks for pon chan....hehe.

I got all my lights changed to white LED. Even my low beam is white LED. But the high beam unfortunately is 90/120W Hella yellow.... I want white lights.... I am very much aware that HID of any candlelight watt is illegal. So moving on to Halogen bulbs. But what about white "halogen" bulbs? Raybrig? PIAA? Philips? Are they legal from JPJ? I asked THREE shops already... All answered the same thing.. Either not sure or JPJ will tahan but they check if HID or not and will let go if halogen...