Exhaust Turbo Manifold For Waja

Waja4646

Oct 26, 2004
Sifus / Friends ....I'M looking for original exhaust turbo manifold ( Aluminium ) for my TDO4HL . Any lancer can fit nicely to waja 1.6 SOHC exhaust outlet ?

Currently use custom made banana ( I think stainless steel ) the problem is HEAT ? wanna wrap with thermo wrap but .........

Where can i find OEM exhaust manifold for my waja? or can custom made anywhere?or can custom made heatshield for the manifold?

Or can i use waja std manifold and custom made the base to fit the Turbine?

Waja4646

Oct 26, 2004
Turbo Header for 4g18

yeah any cfu knows where i can get OEM turbo header for my 4G18 with tdo4HL? had asked a few foreign moders...they have it for 4g18...but have to use different turbine....instead of TD04hl....

perhaps I just can depends on custom made bananas.....:cry_smile:

toyFan

Apr 29, 2005
Waja4646 said:
yeah any cfu knows where i can get OEM turbo header for my 4G18 with tdo4HL? had asked a few foreign moders...they have it for 4g18...but have to use different turbine....instead of TD04hl....

perhaps I just can depends on custom made bananas.....:cry_smile:
If i not mistaken, 4G18 only come with NA, no factory fit turbo charged 4G18. So, you might only depend on your custom pipe...

Look at bright side, brother, custom always better than OEM :regular_smile:

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi, anybody knows where to repair aluminium radiator?? i'm using Drag and Drift aluminium radiator for around 9 months and today I found some minor leak... thinking of repairing since the leak is small...

thinking of changing to aluminium because it may last longer but im so wrong... :bawling: