Dress up Engine Bay

kennethfong

Aug 11, 2004

I'm looking for any stainless steel mesh sleeving kit that i could wrap the electrical wiring or any piping which isn't samco in my engine bay to look really good??

where can i get this item?? thanz!!

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
i sell it to u lor kenneth.my old stock.sell rugi also nevermind.hehehe.
boring already.here's the pic.
sum-350003.jpg

kennethfong

Aug 11, 2004
gt auto,

thanks received it jus now!! you're a perfect and reliable seller!!

kennethfong

Aug 11, 2004
gt auto,

hehe thanks and sorry wan ask u something, that six blue colour caps are for wat use aar??

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
it's for u to cover the bolt head.make ur engine bay look nicer lor .it's
only fit 8mm bolt if i'm not mistaken.btw,thanks for pon chan....hehe.

We love automotive designers. They truly allow their thoughts and ideas to run wild and are free of all marketing and sales leashes that dictate everything from a how a vehicle should look like, to which market segment it caters for, and to some extent the power figures and such. Independent designers don't have that crap around their necks, just take a look at this old-school Audi...