DIY carbon Fiber Gear Knob.

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
Ya can spray de.

Forgot to tell you that day.
You already knew the sticker can be stretch and blown with hair dryer for easy application.

After you have done sticking. Spray 2 layer of clear coat on it, it will look very glossy/shiny and looks very nice.
Oic.. You should tell me earlier. Hehe.. But it always get scratch by my ring. had stick the gear knob 2-3 times liao.

sephiaric

Mar 7, 2007
www.youtube.com
heheh sorry ^_^

sephiaric

Mar 7, 2007
www.youtube.com
hahaha, still can spray on the gear knob de ^_^

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
Haha.. cannot already ler.. =P But the gear knob not using.. I using momo immitation. But it still have diy using ur carbon sticker. Hehe.

Planning to buy a new car. Which one is more value for money? Inspira 2.0 or Peugeot 408 2.0? Inspira price around RM 76 k after discount. P 408 price around RM 100 k after discount with 5 years free maintenance. Inspira size is smaller than P408. Inspira more 4 hp but P408 more torque.

Any type of input is welcome. TQ.<input id="mac_address" value="undefined" type="hidden"><input id="triggerLogout" type="hidden"><input id="signupTrigger" type="hidden">