Digital Slim HID Kit

Exterior and Body

Digital Slim HID Kit

Jun 8, 2010
petaling jaya
Item(s):Slim Digital HID Kit In Stock !

A digital ballast works on a higher frequency, so it produces more light but uses less energy to do so. The digital aspect of the ballast allows it to function at consistently correct temperatures, which helps the bulbs to last longer.

Package includes:
Complete Set (2 X bulbs, 2 X Ballasts, Manual, installation accessories)

**Some car (mostly european car like BMW, Volvo, Merc, Audi, etc) may need warning canceller after retrofitting this HID kit.
**This HID Conversion kit did not come with warning canceller

H3 6000K
H7 6000K
H7 8000K
H7 10000K
H8 6000K
H8 8000K
H11 6000K
H11 8000K
9005 6000K
9006 3000K
9006 4300K
9006 6000K
9006 8000K
9006 10000K
H4-2 6000K
H4-2 4300K

Price:RM160

Warranty:6 month

Dealing method:COD (petaling jaya)

Location of seller:Petaling Jaya

Contact method/details:
H/P : 012-6570770
EMail : [email protected]

Age of item:100% brand New

Item(s) conditions:100% brand New

Reason for sale:New Business

dear all,

i'd like to post a statement to clear up a tiny detail about me, what's my position in TiTAN, what do i do for them, and who am i related to.

1) i'm their marketing and sales representative. (aka salesman with alot of marketing thrown in) i'm also THE only fella in my 'division' so i'm both the boss and kuli :P
i'm also their representative in racing circles, when i participate in events with my "TiTANed Kancil" (just like Schumacher representing Ferrari)

2) in terms of...