Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Detomaso/RS/Peanut/Aerodown/Cuore Custom Stickers!

Exterior and Body

Detomaso/RS/Peanut/Aerodown/Cuore Custom Stickers!

lukin76

"...For all sticker maniac out there, please check this following stickers
and get your order now!!!..."

open link for sizes and samples!

http://s67.photobucket.com/albums/h311/lukin_76/

Colors : SILVER or REFLECTIVE WHITE.

Kindly pm or contact me at 012. 9322 015 - joe or email me [email protected] please dont pm la..pm always fully loaded! huhuhu...location subang/shah alam...

please let me know the NUMBER u choose and the color, SILVER or WHITE REFLECTIVE.

p/s: this is my original 100% my own design...kedai not selling ooo...:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

hahaahahaa...good job bro..!!...

free bump!!

p/s:Bune here...hehehehehee!!!

hehehe...tengkiu tuan daihatsu bune!..huhuhuhu...

bro..can view the sticker of charade detomaso..
i need the sticker in the door..wat size i dun know..
emm..so how da price bro...
update plzz..

ok..so how bout ur price bro??

obey said:
ok..so how bout ur price bro??

the price depends on the size..huhuhuh..once i got the size, i can give u the price...:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

hehe..for display pic u give how much bro??

obey said:
hehe..for display pic u give how much bro??

that one rm18 bro...self collect subang/shah alam...

can u show a size of the sticker??
self collect ha??i'm in jb lol..
can dliver or not??=D

dun worry,his artwork is damn worth it....i'm sure all of u wont regret...
i'm alwiz ask him to create my stciker... :)

p/s: joe,ni aku la...kelisa gold mie..heheheh :)

thanks mrmie...malam ni aku anta sticker k....insya allah...

p/s: joe,ni aku la...kelisa gold mie..heheheh :)[/QUOTE]

if gino - we make it compact can aa bro? heheh bump!!

Atok said:
if gino - we make it compact can aa bro? heheh bump!!

hahahha...can la atok...even "we make it compact" on bulldozer also can..huhuhuh....

heolo.bro.....can U make L512 ??? cos i didnt see in your pic there....

lukin76 said:
elo mr joe...this is the inside care sticker?.. or outside for body sticker?.. do u have inside sticker for detomaso like parking sticker..can suit to windscreen? pm me ur best price...

daihardeto...i got custom detomaso..just installed last sunday...its for windscreen...price rm25 silver color....see attached pics k...

^kenji^ ...ur name familiar la...u from k2 ar?..if not wrong la:regular_smile: ..ok im still looking for the L512 pic for editing...if u have it just send to my email [email protected]

thanks...

A Post Every 5 Mins

bro and sis in ZTH... currently downgrading from mivec turbo to mivec n/a and for daily drive.... plan to mod and get a powerful n/a too since i dun wan disappoint myself after driving the n/a form... i plan to have:

1.) rechip ecu

2.) afc neo for some adjustment and make my rpm till 10k

3.) final upgrade, jun stage 3 high cam

can i do this like this?? will i gain more power?? my mivec is already 1.8 .... pls comment and share with me what u guys think... TQ :burnout: