DC5 Advice

lan,

its RM 300 and from what i've heard its totally worth it. u got like what 10 cars on track?

anyway i assume next week perhaps a lil bit bz.

regarding the friday nite TT can u inform other EP3 owners to join?

lan,

when's the next one? :)

Anyone wanna race a plane? we can wait for one runway ops and if they happen to use 14R for takeoff, we can have a 'setting' on the access road KLIA, the jalan haram which LCCT taxis always take.

that road is right parallel to the runway :)

i think tomorrow can see already one black DC5 tapau-ing boeing 737.... :thefinger:

lan,

when's the next one? :)

Anyone wanna race a plane? we can wait for one runway ops and if they happen to use 14R for takeoff, we can have a 'setting' on the access road KLIA, the jalan haram which LCCT taxis always take.

that road is right parallel to the runway :)

i think tomorrow can see already one black DC5 tapau-ing boeing 737.... :thefinger:

starting from today, you guys can come for the practice session everyday @ RM300. not sure abt the night time tho.

Everyday bro? Sure? I tot there were only some allocated sessions...
Gotta do my bushes, get the energy inserts in, retune e-manage... then its game on. Gotta get at least one session in...

Bump: Everyday bro? Sure? I tot there were only some allocated sessions...
Gotta do my bushes, get the energy inserts in, retune e-manage... then its game on. Gotta get at least one session in...

yeah. MME practice session from 6 - 10pm. wei i thought u r in tganu, no? i did text coupla guys.. the only dc5 fellas who came were abang misri n rick.

our ex-dc5 gang also brought his spankin new V9 Impreza STi Spec C Type-RA. but need night vision goggle la for night racign hehehe

bro can i test drive? I starting to love scoooooby do after joining uncle hamdan and all....damn....

NIKE CONDOMS- just do it
TOYOTA CONDOMS.-oh ¡¡ what a feeling
DIET PEPSI CONDOMS- once you pop, you cannot stop.
MENTOS CONDOMS.- the freshmaker
FLINSTONE`S VITAMIN CONDOMS.- one million strong and growing
SECRET CONDOMS.-strong enough for a man, but pH balanced for a woman
MACINTOSH CONDOMS.- it does more, it costs less, it`s that simple.
FORD CONDOMS .- the best never rest
CHEVY CONDOMS.- like a rock
DIAL CONDOMS.- aren`t you glad you use them ? Don`t you wish everybody did ?
NEW YORK LOTTO CONDOMS.- cause hey-- you never know.
CALIFORNIA LOTTO CONDOMS.- who`s next ?
AVIS CONDOMS .- trying harder than ever
KFC CONDOMS.- finger licking good
COCA COLA CONDOMS.- always the real thing
LAYS CONDOMS.- betcha can`t have just one
CAMPBELLS`SOUP CONDOMS.- Mmm,mmm,good.
GENERAL ELECTRIC CONDOMS.- we bring good things to life
AT&T CONDOMS.- reach out and touch someone.
BOUNTY CONDOMS.- the quicker picker upper
ENERGIZER CONDOMS.- it keeps going and going and going
M&M CONDOMS.- it melts on your mouth, not in your hands¡
TACO BELL CONDOMS.- get some; make a run for the border
MCI CONDOMS.- for the friends and family
DOUBLEMINT CONDOMS.- double your pleasure, double your fun ¡
THE SEARS LATEX CONDOMS.- one coat is good for the entire winter
DELTA AIRLINES TRAVEL PACK CONDOMS.- delta is ready when you are
UNITED AIRLINES TRAVEL PACK CONDOMS.-fly united
THE STAR TREK CONDOMS.- to boldly go where no man has gone before ...

Got this From MAYATSAN.....

Bro, sorry to interrupt type R's here.

Me..DC5 non type R user (iS)..

Got 1 problem, just installed exedy racing clutch (organic) n flywheel.

Others all fine but reverse gear not smooth la.. How to resolve?:banghead:

Thanks in advance..:proud:

Bro, sorry to interrupt type R's here.

Me..DC5 non type R user (iS)..

Got 1 problem, just installed exedy racing clutch (organic) n flywheel.

Others all fine but reverse gear not smooth la.. How to resolve?:banghead:

Thanks in advance..:proud:

Type S ? 5 speed manual ?

as you're using an organic clutch disc ...... there shouldnt be too many issues to masuk gear, seeing that organic is as close to stock as you can get.

maybe check your gear box ? worn out synchro rings and synchro gears???

to be honest .i think DC5 is not a really good car..
i do own a dc5 before and already sold it years ago.
what i said might offend u all. Dc5 members.
not to envy .. but its true.. no doubt the k20a engine is good. in terms of handling it still lose up to the dc2r. use to own it . power yes k20a is perfect handling wise ....
those who are drive the dc2r or own will probably know the problem occur in the dc5.. or it could be due to double wishbone issue..

just want to said dc5 sucklah... haahahahahah

dont know what msg ur trying to send across but coming from a non DC5 owner i find ur posting rather immature especially d last statement......