DC5 Advice

how come this thread has been invaded by gay vibes...

Bump: how come this thread has been invaded by gay vibes...

can i know how fast is a stock dc5?
i mean like mayb compare to erm...rx8...or mayb fairlady....o...watever la...stock form

how come this thread has been invaded by gay vibes...

Bump: how come this thread has been invaded by gay vibes...

that is always the case man heh heh

can i know how fast is a stock dc5?
i mean like mayb compare to erm...rx8...or mayb fairlady....o...watever la...stock form

hmm i know the DC5 R is faster than rx8 and golf gti. tested it myself. not sure about fairlady though. but we have few moded DC5 r here that can tapau Evo and one EP3 that can eat boeing 737. heh heh.

according to my friend who drive's a DC5, after upgrading the balls of the driver ...............

DC5R can tapau:
a) EP3
b) Evo
c) Impreza
d) Fairlady
e) Darklady
f) GTI
g) R34
h) R35
i) R69
j) Ferrari F430
k) Lamboghini Reventon
l) M3 to M7 , sometimes N3 also can.

but only thing is , cannot catch up with Concorde :biggrin:

therefore, DC5R classified as ....... just above average car :biggrin:

according to my friend who drive's a DC5, after upgrading the balls of the driver ...............

DC5R can tapau:
a) EP3
b) Evo
c) Impreza
d) Fairlady
e) Darklady
f) GTI
g) R34
h) R35
i) R69
j) Ferrari F430
k) Lamboghini Reventon

prasath can tapau the concorde anytime bru.

thats why the concorde was taken out of commission heh heh

DC5R can tapau:
a) EP3
b) Evo
c) Impreza
d) Fairlady
e) Darklady
f) GTI
g) R34
h) R35
i) R69
j) Ferrari F430
k) Lamboghini Reventon

haha...upgrade telur...:biggrin:

dc5 add turbo sure can ta pau all all the list there...:driver:

the founder is all man, all glory. but he is man enough to show some brotha love. wooosaaaaaaa

Bump: the founder is all man, all glory. but he is man enough to show some brotha love. wooosaaaaaaa

wow...seems like can tapau every car out there...lol

its even faster than the golf gti?damn..really dream to own this car

but on paper golf seems to be faster

Syok huh bro... maybe SIC should have weekly events like the saturday night fevers we had back in the good old bt3 days... almost every weekend at night could go rempit on track...

wow ... last night not raining in SIC ke? my place all drizzly ...

i have a lot of respect to this thread. in one page we can talk about...

i) gay
ii) DC5 can tapau all car and aeroplane
iii) last nite ada track day? and why no one contact me?

yeah. MME practice session from 6 - 10pm. wei i thought u r in tganu, no? i did text coupla guys.. the only dc5 fellas who came were abang misri n rick.

our ex-dc5 gang also brought his spankin new V9 Impreza STi Spec C Type-RA. but need night vision goggle la for night racign hehehe

i) gay

haha..gay n tapau aeroplane.....:biggrin:

i) gay

haha..gay n tapau aeroplane.....:biggrin:

MME practise session can bring in normal cars?

Bump: MME practise session can bring in normal cars?

Can bro, no prob. Pay a bit higher only then usual trackday. RM300... or was it RM350...
Meor went yesterday...