D.I.Y. smoke rear lights?

jeff_ong

Aug 15, 2004
I want to ask u guys out there how to smoke the rear light of my car?
I bought a film in Brothers that i think it's purpose is to smoke lights...
And they say that it is sun-proof...Is it true...?

And what is the necessary steps to smoke my lights...
Do i need to use hairdrier to make it follow the shape of light or how?

Any sifus here who know please help me .... :rolleyes:

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
come to bukit jalil squash stadium car park on 27th feb, 8:30am until 2pm. WISE Club is going to have a DIY session there..

you shouldn't get the windscreen tint film, get the translucent black sticker..

I owned a second hand 2013 Japanese spec Lexus IS250...However, its audio which includes the FM/AM, Bluetooth, Navigation, hands-free phone system, automatic air conditioning system & other functions are all in Japanese...That is its menu are all in Japanese which makes it difficult/impossible for me to do a set up & also settings....I was told once that in order to convert it to English display & language, i need to replace the audio system "motherboad" to English version which will...