D.I.Y.

]\[ickless

Feb 6, 2004
To all DIY fans & freaks... Be happy to share out, if u found any other useful DIY link on the net... Hope we can make ZTH a large DIY library for people's reference.

Anyway, i found a DIY link in P-Car website. Dedicated to Porsche owner and i found it's a very useful link to share wif... Enjoy & Cheers!!! :D

DIY @ P-Car

And... Not forgetting our DIY Sifu, Master JL's page...

DIY @ JohnsonLam

Do read the DISCLAIMER or collect some research & info on the consequences first before starting any project. ZTH & i will not hold any responsible for any damages, injuries, failures etc.

]\[ickless

Feb 6, 2004
Dare to DIY 'ur own NOS Kit & System? :blink:
Wahaha.. bike oso can wat...?!

Do read the DISCLAIMER or collect some research & info on the consequences first before starting any project. ZTH & i will not hold any responsible for any damages, injuries, failures etc.

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
Originally posted by fai+Nov 18 2004, 11:54 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fai @ Nov 18 2004, 11:54 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-khguan@Nov 17 2004, 23:29
too bad i cant read chinese... haih.. if not.. i DIY many things liao... :P
http://world.altavista.com/

Try this to translate the page. Weird translate but better than nothing. Cheers.. [/b][/quote]
thanx a lot dude!! it really help me...!!

manymany thanx!! :lol:

A new trailer has been released by Polyphony Digital and this time it shows some new details and highlights the games new features like damage rendering, night races and the Top Gear test track. The video features a voiceover by none other than the Schumacher to be, Sebastian Vettel. It's not known what role the Red Bull F1 team driver will play in GT5 but do let your imagination run free. Also making an...