D.I.Y 3D Carbon Fiber Sticker "STICKING"

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
I DIY 3D Carbon Fiber Sticker "Sticking" on my sun-roof

Took me less than 15 minutes to measure , cut , stick with of course another help of a person .

3D Carbon Fiber Sticker bought from Rock Motorsport Auto Styling :biggrin: *discount next time*

Post your 3D Carbon Fiber Sticker Sticking too

how much is the price? 3M ??

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
hehehe....mine:

TR,ard 180-220/meter

Jin post lah...

its not Bestari ok...

Jin, pls don't off topic again...NO not Naza, mine is CBU from France...understand?

---------- Post added 03-20-2010 at 01:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 03-19-2010 at 07:27 PM ----------

Jin, pls....we already met a few times and you saw my car in real before and I told you a few times before when during meet up that it's not a Naza....you trying to play memory lost ah?

If you can't even differentiate a CBU 206 even I told you already...this only proofs that you have no knowledge about Conti cars....try using Wikipedia.

FYI, You said you want to post your CF thing sticker..I said ok go ahead since it's related to the topic. I didn't ask for CF hood on my car also woh.....

Please read your post #8. You are asking silly question because you already know it's a CBU since I've already told you on that day. Don't tell me you don't know or forgot. I told you during Subang TT with Mokomoko, Derrick & Blank. Trying to be funny or trying to intimidate me.

Out of the forum, I can joke with you how ever you like it but in the forum. Sorry, I can't, there are rules & regulation that everyone need to adhere to it, no exception. You've been a member since 2004 and you should know better than anyone else.

This is all I have to say. Accepting it or not is up to you. Cheers.

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
see how 1st la... if u need carbon fiber bonnet for ur Bestari, can let me know la...:idea:
If I want to put the MIVEC CF bonet for my CKD Mirage aka Satria can kah..? Got kah..? If got quote me pls...

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
Very nice loose_end. But careful, Sun might make the colour of the sticker fade. Mine did =(

Hi All,

Again with another DIY journey of mine. This time its still the same car as before which is my wife's 7 year old Myvi. During the absorber change previously (Myvi Absorber Change), I see that the brake pads were worn and should be around time to change as it has been used for around 7 years and 110k km. Light braking returns a judder feel which tells me that this car is also inheriting the...