Build 63T 550whp

3rd GearPerformance House

Build 63T with stock block 2.0L and with a small turbo and small budget.Below than 10K and low budget brain control engine management Microtech.The stuff from Aussy and fix it in my room.
Small and Nice set up can daily ****** and every month drager.
Stuff for the engine block and stock head.

1.Stock Head with Steam and Chemical Cleaning
2.Stock Intake Manifold
3.Delphi 1000cc x 4 injectors
4.Forged Pistons
5.Forged Rod
6.Stock Crank
8.ACL race Bearing
9.High Performance O ring( pully/Flywheel)
10.Turbo AKA GT35 650whp
11.Custom Turbo Manifold T3 Flange.

Hope my frend enjoy with a good stuff.:driver::biggrin:

Bump: Engine photo

• Image422.jpg
    Image422.jpg
    69.6 KB · Views: 581
  • Image421.jpg
    Image421.jpg
    71.4 KB · Views: 293
  • Image424.jpg
    Image424.jpg
    75.9 KB · Views: 347
  • Image421.jpg
    Image421.jpg
    71.4 KB · Views: 263
is this for real bro...no offense but people out there has spend so much money to reach a 550hp and ur saying below 10k can get 550WHP ah....hmmm

WOWWWWW.. stuff that i always dreamt about. :adore: :bawling:
Proper freaking built engine bro.. I wished our average malaysian workshops adhere to this kind of quality job man..
10k doesnt include fuelling & tranny rite bro?

PS:
How much does it cost to fully rebuilt (using OEM components) a 4g93T engine? Does it includes the steam & chemical cleaning of.. both block & head, yes?
And how much if rebuild using forged internals? [piston,conRod,bearings].

If that were my engine i'd be using it for dragging more than use 2 bring girl jalan2..
ALL HAIL FORGED INTRNALS >> :adore: :adore: :adore:

so dun wait call him consult nicely...i saw the turbo its really bling n working to reduce heat though...the turbo blade will turn u on...straight way...deep dash.muahahah:driver:

hahaha kuat promosi bro...u punya 63 apa macam..sihat ke..:P

In the middle of Jun 2009,Im in an Aussy for tuning trip.And who intrested to get what ever performance stuff,i try to find up for you.I can supply from Aussy to your door step with a BETTER price like
1.Microtech,HALTEC Pro series and Motec
2.ACL Race Bearing
3.Forged Pistons
4.Forged Rod
5.Dog Gear set
6.Short Block rebuild
7.Custom parts
8.Injectors
9.Rotary Ingine Rebuild
10.Turbosmarts
11.Performance Turbo

And many2.Pls Email me [email protected]

Bump: Yeh..that's a realy stuff to get the HP.I can offer for everybody intrested to build engine from aussy with Free MICROTECH ecu including the pakage.But not including the labour chargers.An Aussy for labour charge pay for profesiaonal it's higher than Malaysia.I spend long time an Aussy that time.Plug your engine and get the best tuner to tune your car.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
is this for real bro...no offense but people out there has spend so much money to reach a 550hp and ur saying below 10k can get 550WHP ah....hmmm

Build 63T with stock block 2.0L and with a small turbo and small budget.Below than 10K and low budget brain control engine management Microtech.The stuff from Aussy and fix it in my room.
Small and Nice set up can daily ****** and every month drager.
Stuff for the engine block and stock head.

1.Stock Head with Steam and Chemical Cleaning
2.Stock Intake Manifold
3.Delphi 1000cc x 4 injectors
4.Forged Pistons
5.Forged Rod
6.Stock Crank
8.ACL race Bearing
9.High Performance O ring( pully/Flywheel)
10.Turbo AKA GT35 650whp
11.Custom Turbo Manifold T3 Flange.

Hope my frend enjoy with a good stuff.:driver::biggrin:

Bump: Engine photo

10k for all those highlighted? complete or without labours n etc?

In the middle of Jun 2009,Im in an Aussy for tuning trip.And who intrested to get what ever performance stuff,i try to find up for you.I can supply from Aussy to your door step with a BETTER price like
1.Microtech,HALTEC Pro series and Motec
2.ACL Race Bearing
3.Forged Pistons
4.Forged Rod
5.Dog Gear set
6.Short Block rebuild
7.Custom parts
8.Injectors
9.Rotary Ingine Rebuild
10.Turbosmarts
11.Performance Turbo

And many2.Pls Email me [email protected]

Bump: Yeh..that's a realy stuff to get the HP.I can offer for everybody intrested to build engine from aussy with Free MICROTECH ecu including the pakage.But not including the labour chargers.An Aussy for labour charge pay for profesiaonal it's higher than Malaysia.I spend long time an Aussy that time.Plug your engine and get the best tuner to tune your car.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

so if i ask you i wana do my mivec to mivec turbo....what WHP can u provide me n whats the cost

1.Stock Head with Steam and Chemical Cleaning - RM100-200
2.Stock Intake Manifold -
3.Delphi 1000cc x 4 injectors - RM 1300
4.Forged Pistons - RM2000
5.Forged Rod - RM1800
6.Stock Crank -
8.ACL race Bearing - RM700
9.High Performance O ring( pully/Flywheel) - RM 100
10.Turbo AKA GT35 650whp - RM4500(if ball bearing) RM3000(non ballbearing)
11.Custom Turbo Manifold T3 Flange. - RM1000
12. Low budget Microtech - RM 3500

Total = RM 13300 + labour RM500 + core(block)RM1000
subtotal = RM 14800
so your's quote is cheap bro..

hehe do'able mar
injectors around 1k
forged piston + conrod round 3.5k
turbo around 2k+
manifold around 1k

GT35 at 2k+...
i wanna buy the turbo from u la...