VW Audi Carbon build Up Intake Manifold Cleaning

megamanics

Feb 20, 2014
Are you a street driver or track warrior searching for something to quench your "THIRST FOR SPEED"? Let MEGAMANICS WORKSHOP build your dream and we’ll surpass your expectations.

MEGAMANICS WORKSHOP has just the right upgrades for any “Street Drivers or Track Warriors.” . Our workshop offers a range of services from servicing & repairs to complete engine rebuilds, drive-line upgrades, suspension upgrades, performance enhancements, modifications and many more for all Road, Performance Street, Drag & Race car applications.

VW Audi Carbon build Up Intake Manifold Cleaning

Why Audi / VW need JetClean service:
-Carbon build up at inlet valves, intake manifold due to direct injection design.
-Excessive carbon build up may cause misfiring, high fuel consumption, power lost, slow throttle response, starting problems and rough engine running.

Liqui Moly JetClean Tronic using LiquiMoly PRO-LINE JetClean Fuel System Cleaner:
-Highly concentrated, ready to use cleaning fluid for immediate use with JetClean unit.
-Removes deposits on injection valves, intake valves, spark plugs and in the combustion chamber and prevents them from forming again.
-Improves engine running and optimizes the exhaust gas values.
-Eliminates starting problems, rough engine running, poor throttle response and power loss.
-Maintains and protects the entire fuel system from wear, deposits and corrosion.
-Reduce emissions and gain more mileage.

* Price for JetClean service depends on engine capacity.

Please contact Megamanics Workshop at 0127857113 / 0176527113.

For More information kindly visit us / find us on our Facebook (megamanicsworkshop). We are looking forward to serve you.

Thank You.

Hi to all sifu here,

I am going to buy some body kit (bumper, side skirt, & spoiler), can anyone recommend any trustable shop to install the above body kit.
Preferably in Cheras area.

Thanks in advance.