Brittle Spark Plug Leads

Ok, will look out for the tyres....:driver:

Jom? he where got time for you. He take wife go there makan.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:37 PM ----------

Heh! heh! have to try one day. I usually go to Kavita in Petaling Garden...:biggrin:
ahaha unker u know me so well, its facing the school, primary school I think. but anyways its nearby your hse only. if u think kavita is good, this is even better, remember to order the ketam bunga with curry & sotong goring....that is a must.:rofl:

SC..
one day we go k...let unker go 1st, if nice we make a trip there after any DIY/DIT session.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Ok, will look out for the tyres....:driver:

Jom? he where got time for you. He take wife go there makan.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:37 PM ----------

Heh! heh! have to try one day. I usually go to Kavita in Petaling Garden...:biggrin:
ahaha unker u know me so well, its facing the school, primary school I think. but anyways its nearby your hse only. if u think kavita is good, this is even better, remember to order the ketam bunga with curry & sotong goring....that is a must.:rofl:

SC..
one day we go k...let unker go 1st, if nice we make a trip there after any DIY/DIT session.
U tot unker our runner meh! :rofl:
I plan to take unker go. No need him to go alone. (waste his gas).
And also I wanna go 8.
Unker danz, one day sausage fest cannot meh. hahahaha

Any problems using mixed tyres? Asymmetric and directional?
I mean, 2 pairs lah. Not 4 pieces whahahah

SC..
That is where I study during primary school.

Fuh! Now must try already.
Make me hungry, now dinner time some more.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:32 PM ----------

U tot unker our runner meh! :rofl:
I plan to take unker go. No need him to go alone. (waste his gas).
And also I wanna go 8.
Unker danz, one day sausage fest cannot meh. hahahaha

Any problems using mixed tyres? Asymmetric and directional?
I mean, 2 pairs lah. Not 4 pieces whahahah
I can walk or cycle....the parking pretty bad, got to park further away....

Can, as long as two front same, two rear same....:driver:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
That is where I study during primary school.

Fuh! Now must try already.
Make me hungry, now dinner time some more.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:32 PM ----------

I can walk or cycle....the parking pretty bad, got to park further away....

Can, as long as two front same, two rear same....:driver:
Wooo, then I go find u and we walk together. If ngam, go find cash and change. :biggrin:
Sunday not open?
Ok, hopefully can get some good tyres. :driver:

You too ah! I was reading and suddenly thought we have to go to tyre shop for lunch :banghead:......hahahahahaha:biggrin:

Hi all sifus, Any modification can be done on Matrix 1.6 Auto as to reduce the fuel comsuption and also improve the performance? Please help