Toyota Service Centre use what kind of spark plug?

Kyusuke_FD3S

Aug 14, 2006

Toyota Service Centre use what kind of spark plug ? Normal or Iridium ?

Honda website did show their maintenance details, and got to know they are using Iridium spark plug.
What about Toyota?

Thanks.

ken yeang

Toyota Service Centre use what kind of spark plug ? Normal or Iridium ?

Honda website did show their maintenance details, and got to know they are using Iridium spark plug.
What about Toyota?

Thanks.
Just call their SS and ask. Shy meh?:biggrin:

Ryuuken

Apr 2, 2011
Subang Jaya
I bet they use copper ones..hihihi..5 ringgit! Whos in?

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
depends on what car.. some cars they will give you iridium ones.. especially the ones where intake manifold has to come out to change plugs.. v6 heads.. if i remember right the rav4 was a 4 cylinder but ss recommends iridiums

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Normal After market ones at spare part shops I think can get. If not, slightly more only....:driver:
U mean RM5 per pc is it?
I got RM28 for 4.

---------- Post added at 11:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 AM ----------

depends on what car.. some cars they will give you iridium ones.. especially the ones where intake manifold has to come out to change plugs.. v6 heads.. if i remember right the rav4 was a 4 cylinder but ss recommends iridiums
Sylphy as well.

U mean RM5 per pc is it?
I got RM28 for 4.

---------- Post added at 11:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 AM ----------

Sylphy as well.
Of course per pc loh! Where to get RM5 per set. I sell you my old plugs can......hhahahhahahha:rofl:

Hi all,
anyone have the measurement for arc super induction box:hmmmm:...might wanna build 1 for 4G93.

---------- Post added at 06:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:31 PM ----------

Hi all,
anyone have the measurement for arc super induction box:hmmmm:...might wanna build 1 for 4G93.
attached in sketch drawing of own version

please help give idea...filter goin to use...