best brand of tire shine ever used?

yloon

Mar 31, 2005
RM16 ar???? kilat or not??? use paint and brush woh... so serious ar???

yloon

Mar 31, 2005
today go back wash car lah.... faster let ur car take bath ler.... cant wait liao...:p

deadman84

May 2, 2005
white wan like the one car wash ppl use..indian car wash use it widely

yloon

Mar 31, 2005
is it??? if like indian car wash type can buy woh.... very kilat wan.....:p

DarkAccoon

Sorry for the wait, not free this few days to wash car :p
anyway...i tried the paint-looking shine and here is the results

the pic shows the diff b4 and after (i did only half the tyre...looks weird :P ) its a lil glossier coz of the flash, i'll try to take another photo in the day. using a paintbrush in my opinion is not that good as it leaves streaks, but it seems like the streaks lessen as the "paint" dries. to paint it is a lil tedious, coz u have to really spread the paint nicely so that it doesn't like fill up the holes in the letters(painting walls is much easier than this, coz walls are flat :P )

i'll next try to find a way to smoothen up the paint so that it doesn't leave streaks or uneven-ness. after that will be the test of time, see how long it last :P

so give your comments or questions or anything u want me to try :)

P.S. oh yea...if you want a more detailed image, get it from my ftp at ftp://hybrid1.no-ip.com/zth then u can zoom in and see the fine details

yloon

Mar 31, 2005
Aiyor.. not that nice ler..... those INDIAN car wash should be very good liao...:p

I wanna mod my 4g91...I feel my 91 like 1.3sohc engine. Cannot tapau my friend. he oso use 4g91(stock)...

So, i need someone to help me to mod my engine..please....