B8 Trouble....pls Help !!

tony,

good to hear that ur car problem solve... hey, why dont mazda/ford forumner come out TT one day..

Originally posted by ford_lover@May 4 2004, 07:47 PM
hi tkk ... are you ah quinn? or also know as KK?
hi,

yahyah.. u r right man. i'm ah quen or KK....

Hai all,

actually i'm quite new to this problems, why dun u tray as what lan D tol,
At AB too many sifuu out there, just fell free to join them,
mine also just join to that grob,

B)

Originally posted by laserman@Aug 16 2004, 06:14 PM
iman,

seems like u driving 210 ...
iman have a fast 210 interplay mah.. hehhehe

Dear all,

I was a hard core fan for B8 and so far 4 engines was stranded which one of them broke down when the camshalf was broken during "hantam" on the way to Ipoh.

It is normal for your engine to shake the boat when idling and it may due to one of the vacum which supposed to be linked to the combustion chamber not being fixed. I may not agree with you sifu though....

Master for B8 is Ah Chuan which the workshop is at Jalan 4. You may consult him for your problem....

this is 2004 thread ler... aiyaaaa don;t bump old thread. confuses other people maaa

hahahha, started this thread dam long ago ! now problem fully solved !

muahahahaha.. i thing manong is too hungry already lor.. he see all those thread as food lor muauahahahahahaha...

where is the best workshop in PJ/KL to do BPT conversion into Lantis ?

u can go to my mechanic, paramount garden. hehehe, he solved all my b8 problems