968172.jpg

modded pic
968057.jpg

front view:
ori pic
969942.jpg

modded pic
969941.jpg

wow...your current ride is awesome....!!!! what bodykits do u use now?

alamak... chaku, you come here paste again arh.. hehehe...

anywayz, this ride is from Segamat. I've still yet to locate the owner or the shop that did this bodykit.

And i must say, this bodykit is awesome.

awesome!

arent those flared fenders?, since it dosent actually make the body wider..but you did manage to adds detail to the super-plain+fat bumper. which is nice.

alexklg said:
alamak... chaku, you come here paste again arh.. hehehe...

anywayz, this ride is from Segamat. I've still yet to locate the owner or the shop that did this bodykit.

And i must say, this bodykit is awesome.

hehe...just need sum opinion from others....that's all...
keon,if u manage to locate the owner of the car....let me oso...interested 2 ma

i prefer the one without widebodykits ...
cuz it looks slick and clean. simple ...
but the widebody one looks cool thou ...

wow photoshop until so chun?

yeah i like the modded one ! ganas sikit but not too over.

wow bro,
your photosop skill very chun wei!!!
wide bodykit chun wei!!!
go for it

widebody,widebody,widebody~!!!!

but the front look stagnant...if u know what i mean...
side is wicked i have to admit but quite subjective of what design of widebody that suits neo...trial n error la...get the whole picture

the 1st pic is oredi nice...simple but looks cool. never seen a modded neo on the road...