any1 knoe how 2 go JPJ at putrajaya?

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
just folo ldp heading to puchong.... The LDP takes you directly into Putrajaya when you take the left turn just after turning into Cyberjaya/Pulau Meranti.

when in putrajaya look for Persiaran Sultan Salahuddin which is like a big roundabout... that's in Precint 1...

jpj building is in parcel D... just look for building complex built entirely of RED BRICKS....

cheers....

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
if you need a map, click on my signature link to KL on line map but you'll need to know the address, so call 103 find out their number, call their office and find the address

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Do u know where is Shangri-la putrajaya or Amanda shopping centre?If u know..go there..keep on follow the round turning until u c a big building wit red bricks like wat faeizal mentioned.

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
alamanda shopping complex = some small road signs are placed at some corners - typical blue, white with a little red, like a flower symbol, logo.

dreamy

Dec 25, 2004
i'm goin on tuesday ler...
duno need wat to apply for enggine transplant
aih.. go adi only decide
10s for all sifuzz direction... parcel D kayz

ellozzzzz

May 28, 2005
neva drive go ther la bro...
ekzos bising..if enter da building rite...i think com out kena tak tau brapa saman... :p

hopespeed

Mar 13, 2005
faeizal,

sometimes i may work in putra cos my company got branch in alamanda shopping
center...

i have just change my battery and after changing my battery..my RPM dropn to 400 when the car is idle and the whole car vibrate like crazy..before i change the battery my car RPM is around 800 plus....what happen to my car..izzit that when i change battery my ECU tend to reset it self? so do i need to reset or DYNO my car?by the way..i am driving a kelisa..so anyone can help me?