Any1 ere knoe wher i can get oil filter relocation kit?

everl

i m lookin for oil filter relocation kit 4 20v
any1 knoe wher to get a kit of this?
pls let me knoee ~~
thanksss

my friend selling, OMORI oil filter relocation/sensor adaptor
- complete with hose

omoriadaptor.jpg

yea how much is it?
if use that model oil filter relocation kit with oil cooler some more, will make oil press kao kao drop one right?

if use that relocation kit, oil press is how many bar?

i just install an oil cooler in my car....no relocation kit, before istall is max 6kg, but after isntall is max 5kg....if add relocation kit, maybe more lower.....

Fuuhh, Bro 7, where u wanna move ur oil filter to? Down there no place anymore cuz wanna bolt turbo?

wat where? my oil filter located at the same place only lo, just added oil filter's adapter only....

the oil pressure more low more gud or more high more gud ???
pls teach me...i wanna put oil cooler also....
but when change engine oil the cooler inside also got the dirt oil rite...then how to drain it out ??

of coz higher is the best lo, if low, ur engine will be not enough lubricant at the top side lo....

wat dirt bro? u got oil filter one wat, or u plan not to use the oil filter hehe.....

true must clean da oil cooler also if not even u change new oil also ...da color bcom black color wan

ic...so the filtered engine oil pasing the cooler lah...not b4 filter lah...i dun know mah....

then how ah to improve the pressure ..

So if the filter in the stock/ori position, the cooler can put anywhere ar? put up there like that supercharger de intercooler place can or not?