another idiot on the road - white iswara - BFW 3593

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Maybe he just had his Bad Day or MAYBE its just to close. COme to think about, im not trying to be gender biased but it seems that its alwiz been a lady driver doing that stunt. Their side mirrors are folded izzit?
Have u meet the girls that drive fast? they're furious :biggrin:

adlans

Jan 26, 2006
hehehehe Young and Dangerous !! Some of them really have the skill.. Maybe taught by their parents or age is catching me up?? Dang !!

On hindsight, it was lar bro. I think I need to improve my behaviour, learn to tolerate misbehaviours.
You are putting down ur level to his level bro. I don't see what
benefit we get by doing that other than getting ourselves
stressed up and worked up for nothing.

Might as well just let these people learn their lessons through
the hard way rather than horn or flash at these people.

Why bother educating them or letting them know the danger if some
don't even bother if you horn or flash?

2ndly, family come 1st bro. Is a small world out there.
you guys may bump into each other again on the same
road that u guys travel most of the time.

Just enjoy the drive and ignore these people..

DanzEterna:
Yala my car la...Saga also S class ma...start with S what :biggrin: :rofl:

mau kena ni this SF haha....
thats y....i was wondering...really ah SF got sclass...must be a rich guy.....
i saw your altis on speedhunters :)
That rims really...:banghead:

Hiya boyz, someone stole my car this morning. I came back home in between 3:30 am this morning and my mate realise the car when missing at 7 am when she wake up. Please if anyone saw this car on the street near ur place or in the city, let me know thanks. I already make a police report already. So now just have to wait, hopefully will find it back.

The car number plate WMX750. Heres the pic of the car below.