Ah Beng Or Not??

carsial

hie guys...opinion??hehe dun shoot me..juz surveying..sorry if cuz any misunderstanding ya..
issit ah beng for:

a) proton car to put mitsu's decals on the windscreen?
b) ford car to put mazdaspeed decals on the windsreen?

urm..cant think of any d..hehe
thanks..

got la...

kancil/kelisa/kenari with daihatsu decals n emblem..

myvi with toyota decals and emblem...

kia spectra and hyundai accent with subaru impreza decals...

and many more identity crisis incidents..

huh?? like that call ah beng ar?? just kiasu oni ma..... hehhehe

it's all up to your personal taste.

Toyota -> TRD or TOM's
Proton -> R3
Nissan -> NISMO
Honda -> MUGEN

but mazdaspeed on the ford... hm.. i know they are same company..but..
what do you think of Daihutsu with TRD decal?

kiasu?? haha..no la..i mean..wht u guys think?
are they kiasu?ah beng? or they're no probz-cuz they didnt put the 'wrong channel' decals- eg: proton put TRD sticker or mazda put ralliart sticker ma...<- thts kiasu punya ah beng! ahha

carsial said:
hie guys...opinion??hehe dun shoot me..juz surveying..sorry if cuz any misunderstanding ya..
issit ah beng for:

a) proton car to put mitsu's decals on the windscreen?
b) ford car to put mazdaspeed decals on the windsreen?

urm..cant think of any d..hehe
thanks..

this is not AH BENG if u as me as Ford/mazda r same.....

proton n mitsu parts r same...

Y Ah Beng?

kancil can put slk, kelisa can put clk.... small little kancil and cute little kelisa

if ur proton put HONDA CIVIC..... and ur ford put FORD LANTIS..

then only it called AH BENG...

hehe

ya. huakenny-wat u think are the same as me..
cuz juz an hr ago..cousin and fren has been argueing bout it..haha
i stand wif my cousin..and end up stop argueing cuz its stupid..hahaha

wut for quarrel la (siong gam cheng).... let him be la... he like it that way then biar lah...!!

haha siong gam cheng! yeah..thts y after tht i watched them argue lo..haha..

i think all of us also kiasu ppl la.... just depend the ego meter hi or low oni...
so if the stuffs is nice then puji sikit la.... if kanasai...then just make dunno lo...

hmmm...onli once i saw a proton put both mitsu and trd...dunno beng anot but i damn kesian that fella...

hahahhaahha..... damn kesian that fella..... i tell.... cheras berlambak that kinda ppl bro..... coming berlonggok longok!! i tell you if feel kesian like that.... then you'll definitely open a community centre for them.... kekkkkek

lol.... pity for those beng.... but some is true really pity coz they like car but know nothing bout car..... coz maybe there too lin C or what... a good one maybe we can teach them but those lin C = beng.....can fuck off.....