20:

21:

22:

23:check out the tatoo:omg_smile:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
whoa...yummy...daymn the spotlight on that chick with tattoos daymn big ah!!! haha...i WANTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
i also wanttttttt....... down boy!! downn boy!!! :_:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Waaaaaaaaaaaa..........

Rally spotlight lor.........Pablo's PIAA can never beat that...............yummmyyyyyyy........

Cannot stand already with all the gurl...............damn chun......

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
lan evo,

LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzz..... Must really appluad u for de angle of ur camera la.... Haha... It really makes tht pair of 'Spotlight' look even more outstanding against other 'brands' normal sizes lights!!!! LOLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.... :_:

Oooi... MLOC members... Pls behave!!!! Hahahaa...

ywhoo19

Mar 6, 2007
Drooliiiinnnnnnggggg......

Where can I get those spotlight?? That spotlight is like extremely protruded out bro!! Specially modified one...I wonder...hhmmmm hehe...

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Waaaaaaaaaaaa..........

Rally spotlight lor.........Pablo's PIAA can never beat that...............yummmyyyyyyy........

Cannot stand already with all the gurl...............damn chun......
Wahahaha ..... yes, my PIAA rally lights can never beat those ....... Darn .... those can blind a guy!!

But my PIAA lights no more liao (1 of them) .... damage running over a piece of lorry tyre on the North-South Highway. Having them removed.

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
I wonder if that SPOTLIGHT & BUMPER can be DIRECT FIT to my E7..!!!! If really can just PLUG & PLAY, I'm going to skip my meal just to save for the stuff..!!!:shocked:

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Lan Evo,
Nice pics, thanks for sharing.:_:

Here is some more AFOS Girls pics.

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
slivia:wow!!nice nice!!wheres those car pics u took?share share:_:

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Lan evo
Will try to post it very asap, need time to cover the number plate...post these girl pics first, bcos no need to edit mah..so can post directly (nothing to cover mah, infact most guy here wish nothing to be cover)

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Wahahaha ..... yes, my PIAA rally lights can never beat those ....... Darn .... those can blind a guy!!

But my PIAA lights no more liao (1 of them) .... damage running over a piece of lorry tyre on the North-South Highway. Having them removed.
Pablo..........

Soo sorry to hear about that bro....You got your replacemet already ar???good luck bro.......

Damn i cannot see the gurl posing man.........my eyes........arrggghhhh...

hehehehe:X-:

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
I wish I could have laser printer color right now and print those picture straight away!!! and put it at toilet door (sebagai modal)hahahahahahahahaha:_::X-::shades_smile:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Pablo..........

Soo sorry to hear about that bro....You got your replacemet already ar???good luck bro.......

Damn i cannot see the gurl posing man.........my eyes........arrggghhhh...

hehehehe:X-:

Nope bro, i'm not replacing the PIAA fog lamps with fog lamps but with Billon alu inlet ducts .... since i harddly use the fog lamps. So if any1 wants to buy 1 PIAA fog lamp, can contact me .... hahaha :_:

Hi everybody!!!! I would like to ask from you guys experts whether where can I buy the passo fog light which is bright and good quality........ as i am currently now using the passo bodykit with the included fog light..... but the fog light is extremely lousssssy.... anybody here is using passo bodykit as well have change their fog light to a better one..... please guide me where can i buy it from? i am from kl...... i noe sunway there have a lot of shops such as redzone.... can u guys tell...