Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Afos 2009

leslie

Dear members,
Once again we are invited for the Asian Festival of Speed (AFOS). And this time they are improving it by better space for us and also added activities. Of course the AFOS girls!

Details are as below:

Participation in the Car Club Display at the Grandstand of Sepang Circuit on Sunday, 31st May 2009.
Car club group will get a special access for the Pit-Walkabout, Rooftop and the air-conditioned Paddock Hospitality. Plus, having a ‘mamak’ at the circuit and gotten Kayu Nasi Kandar to open up there, so you guys can have a ‘Daytime TT’ session at the circuit. (by the way, the Paddock Hospitality is also handled by Kayu).
As usual, there’s great entertainment alongside some of the best racing action to be seen at the circuit. This year, they have a lot for you guys to enjoy, including the GRA Autocross, the Rally X Ride-Along, ICE Competition and they will also have a very special line-up of local up-and-coming DJ’s spinning music at the circuit, courtesy of ‘Turn It Up’ on Capital FM.

Start Listing your names below:

1.Leslie
:driver::driver::driver:

1.Leslie
2.kampoon a.k.a Eddie

1.Leslie
2.Eddie kampoon
3.Kh Sim

1.Leslie
2.Eddie kampoon
3.Kh Sim
4.mizu

1.Leslie
2.Eddie kampoon
3.Kh Sim
4.mizu
5.EvolutionZ

count me in bro.......

1.Leslie
2.Eddie kampoon
3.Kh Sim
4.mizu
5.EvolutionZ
6.Lancer7891..

More counting....

King dah beli Exo X ka? Dasyat man!!! :adore::rofl::thefinger:

1.Leslie
2.Eddie kampoon
3.Kh Sim
4.mizu
5.EvolutionZ
6.Lancer7891..

More counting...

1.Leslie
2.Eddie kampoon
3.Kh Sim
4.mizu
5.EvolutionZ
6.Lancer7891..
7.Slivia
8.Stormvolution9

More counting...

1.Leslie
2.Eddie kampoon
3.Kh Sim
4.mizu
5.EvolutionZ
6.Lancer7891..
7.Slivia
8.Stormvolution9
9.Ah Kit

More counting...

wa... evokit's car done ady? he was saying his car might not finish in time...

1.Leslie
2.Eddie kampoon
3.Kh Sim
4.mizu
5.EvolutionZ
6.Lancer7891..
7.Slivia
8.Stormvolution9
9.Ah Kit
10.ywhoo19

This time im free!!hehe...

1.Leslie
2.Eddie kampoon
3.Kh Sim
4.mizu
5.EvolutionZ
6.Lancer7891..
7.Slivia
8.Stormvolution9
9.Ah Kit
10.ywhoo19
11.b18cr
12.insaniac7.5
13.mistaken identity
14.sim e6

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi there ZTH, I'm just curious to know your opinions on getting second hand cars for someone like me who is currently in this kind of lifestyle/situation

-I am currently 26 years old and I've already worked for 5 years. I have gathered some amount of saving for future uses (or in case of emergencies)
-I currently drive an Inokom Atos 1.1 Auto 2004
-I rarely drive but I do drive like 3-4 times a week (I only drive the car when I need to or to make sure the car starts and the battery doesnt...