15 things you should know about breasts (no 18SX)

TH8

Aug 31, 2009
Pearl Island
I don't know about all the fifteen things but one thing for sure, they are GOOD and I'm moving to New York :thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
geez...average 36C...where is my passport

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
point 3 make me :rofl:

$ 1.25 and priceless :rofl: :rofl:

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
These look to be American sizes. Do you have any statistics on Asian averages ? Or are the Asian dimensions too emabarassing to publish ? lol

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
These look to be American sizes. Do you have any statistics on Asian averages ? Or are the Asian dimensions too emabarassing to publish ? lol
hmm if got time i go check....

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
point 3. made me LOL

now im gonna get five 5 sen and stack them up to see if its true..... ROFL

Hikaru33

May 4, 2009
I immediately google Sheyla Hershey to see how big is the record holder...not a pretty sight....

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
geez...average 36C...where is my passport
tai lou.. u want meh.. 36C ? :slug:

their vital stats also huge le.. usually 36-40-36
so average 36C = no big deal.. yuckie... :rofl:

zac

Feb 7, 2007
36-40-36?? hahahahaaaa... but so true...

But most of the ang moh ladies are a bit fat lah, those jessica alba type is almost extinct and even if you notice one they are mostly surrounded by many guy...

They also dun like to wear bra and tend to have sagging issue whether they smoke or not, and trust me a sagging 36c is good for nothing, you might as well go for 33/4 B which in good shape... really good enough... i still like asian...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
tai lou.. u want meh.. 36C ? :slug:

their vital stats also huge le.. usually 36-40-36
so average 36C = no big deal.. yuckie... :rofl:

then wish me luck to get some hot 36-24-36 american over there :rofl:

zac: Totally agree with you bro...still prefer asians. Nor too big or too small. Asians sizes are the best to me...too big I find it kinda scary and as they grow older I just can't imagine man...Just nice and intact is the best lolz!

mokomoko: Once you measure with some chicks, do let me know lolz whether is true lolz! But don't measure those 5 sens on yours lar...men ones wont arouse that long there lolz! :rofl:

this car was park at kota dmnsara area
no tyre & rim,they just put batu bata
gsr engine
no interior
matt black colour

if your car/your fren missing this car call me 013 272 5534