Upgrading 4G93T Need advice

sold...... still got many stuff for gsr terbalik or mivec terbalik upgrations

When both stuff are about the same price. Which would you choose? US made?? Or China Made??

Simple common sense. :biggrin:

but hv 2 cut the rods to fit leh..not worth it..u can get the K1 rods from australia..price is almost same as the duratech..

Any proven GSR terbalik that is really reliable? I heard long time ago that it's a failure and how do these guys change the oil filter?

tadaa... i use jasma rod+supercharge piston for my 93t project... hope the rod can tahan :)

45789_147107695316868_100000529164810_338231_254258_n.jpg

car still not ready yet, maybe in next week i think... target boosting around 1.7bar with td05 16G evo3

I'm boosting 1bar and 1.5bar, I don't know how much bhp yet. Still running in the engine. But seems a liitle lag now. Maybe the compression ratio a little out.
Another 750km to go for run in. Will update soon. thx :driver:

Duratech made in China. BC made in USA. :proud:

Theyre not handmade what, whats the difference if USA or China? Aren't they machined? :hmmmm:

I didnt know got difference whether a chinese person is mending the machine or ang moh.