Photoshoping cars

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
wah....i wonder if the Proton Technical read this thread....damn nice Chaku!

u combine Exora with Scion ight?

chaku

Jul 22, 2006
i dun combine...everything just form 1 pic..the back half of the roof i brushed(draw) myself...

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
i dun combine...everything just form 1 pic..the back half of the roof i brushed(draw) myself...
pergh..... draw?u use illustrator ist?
do u know any website that have a good tutorial and download for photoshop and illustrator?

chaku

Jul 22, 2006
pergh..... draw?u use illustrator ist?
do u know any website that have a good tutorial and download for photoshop and illustrator?
i use Photoshop only..i dunno how to use illustrator...
when i first start photoshoping i use to go to http://www.digimods.co.uk/tutorials/tutorials.htm

the techique i use is called 'brushing',where u draw the bodykit urself.
here is a my result of brushing technique...

but usually i dont brush my own rims..cut n paste la of course

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
i use Photoshop only..i dunno how to use illustrator...
when i first start photoshoping i use to go to http://www.digimods.co.uk/tutorials/tutorials.htm

the techique i use is called 'brushing',where u draw the bodykit urself.
here is a my result of brushing technique...

but usually i dont brush my own rims..cut n paste la of course

nice viva....yeah! that the link that i lost about a year ago...that chaku!!!!!!:adore:

can u PM me ur YM add.....

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
zektor, why most of the rim also in oval shape?
then sure the car will be weird when moving....haha~:rofl:
by the way, make the rim size fit to reality will look nice........:driver:
ahahhhaa...told u that im not good...ahahaha...
cartoon style..wakakakkaka

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
me?i try to download photoshop from internet..damn its almost 2gb for full,with internet speed very slow estimated will be finish in 1 day..huhuhu..:sleep:
go buy ler....huhuhu

dun download the full suite one...take just photoshop...CS2 or 3 okey edi.....

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
zektor, chop this.. i just want it drop to da floor and da rims inside da arch :

thought of testing the tufoil out in my dad's 4 stroke kapcai.

these kap chais uses a wet clutch i think, gear oil and engine oil integrated, so is it safe to to use tufoil?

i am just worried it may cause the clutch to slip.

if yes, how much tufoil shoudl i add to the small crankcase....i think it holds about 1 litre of engine oil.

this is just for experimenting purpose only.....