Photoshoping cars

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
nicw photo zektor...i like it man...

Bump: nicw photo zektor...i like it man...

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
wah....i wonder if the Proton Technical read this thread....damn nice Chaku!

u combine Exora with Scion ight?

chaku

Jul 22, 2006
i dun combine...everything just form 1 pic..the back half of the roof i brushed(draw) myself...

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
i dun combine...everything just form 1 pic..the back half of the roof i brushed(draw) myself...
pergh..... draw?u use illustrator ist?
do u know any website that have a good tutorial and download for photoshop and illustrator?

chaku

Jul 22, 2006
pergh..... draw?u use illustrator ist?
do u know any website that have a good tutorial and download for photoshop and illustrator?
i use Photoshop only..i dunno how to use illustrator...
when i first start photoshoping i use to go to http://www.digimods.co.uk/tutorials/tutorials.htm

the techique i use is called 'brushing',where u draw the bodykit urself.
here is a my result of brushing technique...

but usually i dont brush my own rims..cut n paste la of course

I have just converted to an SR20 engine to my Nissan b14, after the transplant the whole car jerks forward and backward every time i press the throttle. But only at low gears 1,2 and sometimes 3. What could cause this and what can be done. Need advise.