Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

seanlim1543

May 1, 2007
haha~ that's the only modified Hyundai in college, sure i will take a look on it.....
my eyes use to scan modified ride......
hahaha great :biggrin: my eyes same as you man...

that accord looks more like a PLUS Highway Maintenance Vehicle:banghead:

hi seanlim
if nt mistaken..this is ur ride?
posted before in random car pics..

nicely modded:love:
ya that's my ride.. :driver: but i no longer the team logo...
thanks bro.. at random car pics section huh... which page bro :biggrin:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
IMO, that scooby wing suits better than GT(koff*koff)Wing

Bump: IMO, that scooby wing suits better than GT(koff*koff)Wing

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
forgot which page..
took this pic quite long ago :biggrin:
btw,seanlim..where u got ur diffuser done?
damn nice!:driver:

Mar 21, 2008
hahaha great :biggrin: my eyes same as you man...

ya that's my ride.. :driver: but i no longer the team logo...
thanks bro.. at random car pics section huh... which page bro :biggrin:
Was that the car featured in TOO FAST TOO FURIOUS ? I cant remember seeing it in the movie tho:smokin:

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
guys ... todae got a customer drivin hummer H3 to my shop for audio system.. damn chun wei.. atless i sit his car...lolxx...if got $$ for sure i will get dat car

Bump: guys ... todae got a customer drivin hummer H3 to my shop for audio system.. damn chun wei.. atless i sit his car...lolxx...if got $$ for sure i will get dat car

ken yeang

Since when Viva is associated with TRD?

Maybe TRD means TerroR Driver?

Bump: Since when Viva is associated with TRD?

Maybe TRD means TerroR Driver?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Vmen = VIAGRA MEN (maybe he selling Viagra)
Ya lor , sounds more like VIAGRA MEN , then he motto would be " We-Men"..We "Men" , veli strong , veli powderfull , veli energetic

kibut

Aug 29, 2008
LOL! if there is a traffic light breakdown anywhere, they can dispatch this car rather than sending police traffic officer. :biggrin:

Hi all

I have been a fan of these sports cars for years and am in the position to buy such cars now. What is the true cost of own and maintain top end sports cars in Malaysia? Anyone here maintained a GTR or Z or even an SLK? Do share yr experiences....

TQ