Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

seanlim1543

May 1, 2007
haha~ that's the only modified Hyundai in college, sure i will take a look on it.....
my eyes use to scan modified ride......
hahaha great :biggrin: my eyes same as you man...

that accord looks more like a PLUS Highway Maintenance Vehicle:banghead:

hi seanlim
if nt mistaken..this is ur ride?
posted before in random car pics..

nicely modded:love:
ya that's my ride.. :driver: but i no longer the team logo...
thanks bro.. at random car pics section huh... which page bro :biggrin:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
IMO, that scooby wing suits better than GT(koff*koff)Wing

Bump: IMO, that scooby wing suits better than GT(koff*koff)Wing

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
forgot which page..
took this pic quite long ago :biggrin:
btw,seanlim..where u got ur diffuser done?
damn nice!:driver:

Mar 21, 2008
hahaha great :biggrin: my eyes same as you man...

ya that's my ride.. :driver: but i no longer the team logo...
thanks bro.. at random car pics section huh... which page bro :biggrin:
Was that the car featured in TOO FAST TOO FURIOUS ? I cant remember seeing it in the movie tho:smokin:

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
guys ... todae got a customer drivin hummer H3 to my shop for audio system.. damn chun wei.. atless i sit his car...lolxx...if got $$ for sure i will get dat car

Bump: guys ... todae got a customer drivin hummer H3 to my shop for audio system.. damn chun wei.. atless i sit his car...lolxx...if got $$ for sure i will get dat car

ken yeang

Since when Viva is associated with TRD?

Maybe TRD means TerroR Driver?

Bump: Since when Viva is associated with TRD?

Maybe TRD means TerroR Driver?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Vmen = VIAGRA MEN (maybe he selling Viagra)
Ya lor , sounds more like VIAGRA MEN , then he motto would be " We-Men"..We "Men" , veli strong , veli powderfull , veli energetic

kibut

Aug 29, 2008
LOL! if there is a traffic light breakdown anywhere, they can dispatch this car rather than sending police traffic officer. :biggrin:

hi

Does anyone knows where or how to repair scratches on windscreen. I have just replace my windscreen a couple of weeks back...now only realise my wiper scratches my windscreen ..shit..

Can this be repaired?