Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

fibre hood

darkcloudskyline

can i actually know wat is the use of installing fibre hood???

is it can absorb heat?? or juz a decoration???

fibre is it very crispy??
thx for answering:adore: :adore:

fibre or carbon fibre bro?if fibre leh,maybe for decoration lar cos mostly
fibre bonnet got air vent on top of it.make ur car look fierce.depend on
the maker,sometime fibre bonnet is lighter then oem but only slightly.
it also depend on how many layers of fibre they lay on it.

fibre or carbon fibre bro?if fibre leh,maybe for decoration lar cos mostly
fibre bonnet got air vent on top of it.make ur car look fierce.depend on
the maker,sometime fibre bonnet is lighter then oem but only slightly.
it also depend on how many layers of fibre they lay on it.

is fibre....not carbon fibre....i know carbon fibre is much more expensive then fibre...hehe:biggrin: :biggrin: .....
huh....??fibre only for decoration ah...i thought got function .....lolz...hahaha

have u ever seen a bonnet for wira that look like evo 4 bonnet?the 1 that they
sell in acc shop?try n lift that up n see for urself.damn heavy.heavier then oem
bonnet.:)

its lighter mar, can save quit some weight compared to the metal hood

have u ever seen a bonnet for wira that look like evo 4 bonnet?the 1 that they
sell in acc shop?try n lift that up n see for urself.damn heavy.heavier then oem
bonnet.:)

huh??wat for they install a heavy hood??? if like this then gv the car more burden neh:hmmmm: :hmmmm:

yup...like what daniel1688 said...."all show,no go".that's their goal.:)

fiber good ma...crack then just gum it back, no need to ketuk ketuk...

A Post Every 5 Mins

any of u know the effective operating temp region for bendix metal king gold? i tried searching high and low on the net and i can't seem to get any details regarding this brake pad. tried www.bendix.com.au they only have bendix Advance, General CT, Ultimate and a few others.

so Bendix Metal King Plus & Gold is manufactured by whom and where? and how do i know if its original and not some counterfeit product? im using the bendix metal king gold currently, and if i still cannot get...